Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 1941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.2

Arturas B.
Lithuania
August 27, 2014
Incredible hotel, would recoment to all of you.
staff supper, quick check in, breakfast very good
would recomend to all of you!!!

Hendry I.
Indonesia
August 14, 2014
Great Place
Comfortable, Very nice staff And Good place for relaxation
Great

Hendry I.
Indonesia
August 14, 2014
Must go this place at Phi Phi
comfortable, beautiful, and so memorable
2 day 1 night.

Mina I.
Australia
August 11, 2014
Beautiful Remote and Quiet Resort
The swimming pool, the bar in the pool and the beach
Our stay at the Outrigger Resort was lovely, with a clean comfortable room, beautiful remote location and amazing beach and pool which have a bar and water slide! Although the place came with a few problems; the staff were very inflexible and refused to reason for a couple of things. Although the remoteness of the resort was great for peace and quiet the resort made it very difficult for you to get to Tonsai beach unless it was in the time frame that they were picking up guests (between 10:30-15:00) otherwise they would charge an extortionate amount of money. Although behind the resort, less than a 5 minute walk there were some great cheaper restaurants and some amazing 'Thai Tiki' bars made from bamboo with very friendly staff. A lovely place but ready to marooned there for the entirety of the stay!

Kaszas P.
Hungary
August 11, 2014
I love phi phi
Location, facilities, beach
Wonderful place, with nice people. Definitely want visit agai. This hotel is a perfect choose if you travelling with children.

Peter Z.
China
August 09, 2014
quiet hotel on the beach
quiet, beach, boate
about 25 min by longtail boat from Ton Sai Bay. The beach of the hotel is quiet and light. Houses a looks good, but the Facilities is not am best!

Kayla B.
Australia
August 06, 2014
Another amazing stay at Outrigger
Friendly staff, relaxing location,

Raoul E.
Germany
August 05, 2014
Awesome stay!
Pool, Beach, Staff
I stayed with my girlfriend for a wedding that took place on the beach of the Outrigger. Our room was lovely and the staff was very attentive. Most of the time we just relaxed at the pool, which was great. We had a few swims in the sea as well, the water is crystal clear and the beach is nice too. 9/10 would go again! :)

Adam P.
Canada
August 04, 2014
Paradise Found
Beachfront, Service, accommodations
Amazing experience, must stay here. Everything surpassed our expectations. Happy hour in the pool for pins colada buckets was great! Also a must see is the nightlife / locals area behind the resort. Dolphin restaurant sunset, yummy

Boton R.
Colombia
August 04, 2014
great resort
l
-