arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1814 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1814 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

patricia G.
South Africa
December 08, 2015
Relax beach resort vac
Location. Staff member Rim. Food
We had a great stay. Was too short should have stayed longer.

Fernanda B.
Malaysia
December 04, 2015
Great place to relax and enjoy the beach!
Helpful staff, beautiful location, great food!
The staff is super polite, helpful and nice. The location is far enough from the crowd of the village and at the same time it is not isolated, because they receive a lot of guests and it is easy to get a boat to the pier. The restaurant offers delicious food and its not expensive (one meal costs around 200 baht and the portions are not small). I specially recommend the garlic bread, the deep fried shrimp and the thai southern style curry. The bungalows are cleaned, confortable and well ventilated. I would definitely stay there again!

Miranda L.
Australia
December 03, 2015
Relax in down to earth paradise
Natural beauty of the place and surroundings, peacefullness, thai food
Had an amazing 5 night night stay here with my husband. If you are looking to disconnect, unwind and relax, then its the perfect place. Don't look at the bad reviews, theyre just haters. The food its amazing, stick to the thai menu or th nightly specials. You are in Thailand. The reef out the front is prefect for snorkelling. You can take a walk into town (takes an hour, steep at times) and stop by the view point which is breathtaking. Overall came home feeling refreshed. Thank you!!

justin A.
United Kingdom
December 02, 2015
Relax beach
It is what the name says , Relax and enjoy , very remote when your there your there
Fabulous staff are cool and it's just beautiful but no wifi and remote so go relax there

Evelyn J.
United States
November 25, 2015
Excellent remote beach loc, but a few comments
Excellent remote beach, great food and beach bar
We had a great stay at the hotel. It is located on the quiet side of Phi Phi so you don't feel the tourists. We did feel that we were being nickel and dimed. To start after you fly into Phuket, take a taxi to the ferry landing, and take the ferry to Phuket the resort then charges you 150B per person to take the ferry to the resort. At the resort they charge for everything: snorkel equipment, coffee, etc. In addition there is no electricity from 8am-6pm ish and no hot water. The hotel has a great location and lots of activities that you can pay for.

Holly L.
Australia
November 17, 2015
Fabulous remote beach escape
Relaxing & peaceful, friendly staff and great food
Fabulous. Just what we wanted. Remote and very relaxing, away from the crowds. Food was great and staff very friendly. Had a great time here. You can do as much or as little as you like.

sebastien B.
France
November 07, 2015
stunning retreat
stunning location, good food, peaceful
Great hotel on the quiet side the island. If you want to party all night, this not the place. Move to horrible Tonsai Village. Think as this hotel as somewhere in Maldives, its secluded and beautiful. The name of the hotel says it all.

Natalya O.
Thailand
November 03, 2015
Rocky beach
Secluded. Good reasonable priced food. Decent service
Rocky beach very difficult to swim in. Would not stay again. Lots of Mosquitos. Bungalows are not critter tight so expect friends.

Tiffany A.
South Africa
October 29, 2015
Was so lovely!!!!
Isolation, relaxation and very reasonable!!!!
Fantastic! The place is a hidden gem. Away from any cray yet so easy tiger to! The restaurant was well proced with good food and the hospitality was lovely! I even extended my stay as we didn't want to leave!!! Would go back in a heartbeat!

Ana W.
Spain
October 27, 2015
location
quiet location, good snorkeling