arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1814 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1814 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.9

9.3 Mark G.
United Kingdom
July 01, 2015
Amazing
Staff, beach, snorkeling
It is such an underrated resort, the food is lovely, rooms are cosey and characteristic, the beach is lovely along with the sea and the staff are what make the resort treating us like family !

6 Evelyne T.
South Africa
June 30, 2015
Beautiful secluded beach
beach, seclusion
This resort is great if you want to be away from the maddening crowd of Phi Phi town. Two nights was fine. We stayed in beach huts with comfortable bed covered in mosquito nets, a fan to keep you cool. The only down side was the cold water shower and bathroom/toilet that needs a bit of TLC. We took a hike over the mountain to get to Phi Phi - signage was great till half way and then you go which ever way takes your fancy - got there in the end and enjoyed the hike. Good shoes needed

6.7 Danny S.
New Zealand
June 15, 2015
A couple of days in gorgeous spot
Remote Location, stunning spot, awesome rooms

7 michael G.
New Zealand
June 10, 2015
Relaxing
Friendly, peaceful
Very good

7 Anurag T.
India
June 08, 2015
Awesome location, horrible waiters
location, food
the location is awesome and so is the food. The waiters...two of them in particular were really rude...language is a problem but managable

7.7 Tasha C.
Canada
June 03, 2015
beautiful secluded resort
private, clean, cheap
This resort was only accessible by boat. Once there, you have to stay there unless you taxi boat back. Restaurant has lots of selection as it is your only choice. There are day trips you can take. Some villas (where we stayed) are right on the beach. It is the place to be if you are looking for a quiet relaxing get a way and don't mind leaving the beach.

9 Cat B.
United States
May 31, 2015
Amazing beach!
Beach, location, quiet
We stayed with another couple and loved it. It's a boat taxi away from the main pier on a gorgeous private beach. Snorkel tour boats go to the area to take people so you really luck out only having to pay to rent the mask as stay right on the beach. The bungalows were great as well, but the highlight is definitely the seclusion and peace and quiet. You can still hike to town if you want but we found Relax to have everything we wanted!

6.7 Mehdi R.
France
May 29, 2015
Quiet place
Quiet location food
Lack of standing for a 3-star hotel. Too much mosquitos

9.7 glenn G.
South Africa
May 21, 2015
Relax beach resort review.
Quaint wonderful little resort
Wonderful relaxing time

9.3 Alvaro L.
Mexico
May 20, 2015
Great Secret place. Remove yourself from Technolog
Nature, Location,