arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 2986 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2986 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.7 rui F.
Portugal
December 02, 2014
Nice quiet place and beach
Location, room, view

9 Caroline B.
United Kingdom
November 30, 2014
Excellent stay
Location, rooms/sea view, Bar
Best choice we made staying here and to opt for a sea view. Food could be improved, they do western better than they do Thai food but everything else was amazing, particularly the bar and fire show at night

7.7 Payam R.
Germany
November 27, 2014
Great but expensive
beach, shuttle and view
it was a really great hotel. It was clean and the rooms were comfortable. For this tropical weather, the rooms was resistant against insects. The beach was clean and beautiful . The only negative aspect is the price for the hotel. There are a lot of better and luxus hotels for this price. But whatever we spent amazing days over there.

7.7 glen L.
Indonesia
November 27, 2014
review
food view mo
Good

9.3 Piotr P.
Poland
November 21, 2014
wonderful place
location, beach, bungallows
Wonderful. Best place on Phi Phi.

6.3 Sandra K.
France
November 15, 2014
Nice stay in Phi Phi The Beach Resot
Private beach, free minibar and nice view in the room
We have stayed 4 days and 3 nights at Phi Phi The Beach Resort and we really enjoyed it! We had a very nice view from our room (one of the highest one up the hill), there is a free minibar with non alcoholic drinks filled up every day and a private beach to relax.

8.3 Callum C.
United Kingdom
November 14, 2014
Amazing island with an even better resort.
View, location on the island, price.
Great! Would recommend this hotel to anyone. Beds could of been softer but that's just a personal preference.

3 Philipp C.
Germany
November 12, 2014
Too expensive, very poor customer care, not clean
Beach, beach, beach
We paid about 85 GBP a per night for a superior villa which was far away from being clean or comfortable. On the first day I got a food poisoning from the spring rolls or cashew nuts. Do not eat there!! Staff is kind of freindly but do not understand English that much. Did not even have any medicine against vomiting at the reception. Wifi broke down on the first day and was only available at the reception area. Definitely NOT to recommend

10 elena D.
France
November 08, 2014
Excellent location, conditions and personnel
Location is fantatsic
We enjoyed very much our stay at the Beach resort. Our room was in the newly build bungalows with a spectacular view on the Ocean. It was a pleasure to stay in the balcony and look at the ocean, sunset and environment. The beach was clean and the food excellent. I strongly recomend the hotel.

3 Say N.
Malaysia
November 06, 2014
Bad service and very uncomfortable room
Very stunning view but room not comfortable at all
The room not comfortable at all, the lights are too dimmed and is too far from the beach. Not very convenient and very expensive breakfast.