arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1210 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1210 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

9.3 Jason S.
Canada
July 03, 2015
Great Hotel
Friendly staff, Clean rooms and close to beach
Nice room very clean with AC. friendly staff and very close to the beach and shops not far from the pier great location.

9 Tao L.
China
June 25, 2015
Quiet, clean hotel
Quiet, clean, location good
Quite satisfied

7.3 Sarah G.
United States
June 21, 2015
A good central stop
Very walkable to nightlife and the beach, clean and cheap

8 piya K.
Thailand
June 19, 2015
City centre and clean
Cheap but not good

8.7 Dmytro A.
Ukraine
June 02, 2015
very good
safety, staff, location

7 piya K.
Thailand
May 29, 2015
Busy area
Clean closed to the port

9 Rebecca N.
United States
May 08, 2015
Perfect stay
Location, great staff, and nice room
Found this place because of it's low price for Koh Phi Phi and good reviews. I was not disappointed! I extended my stay a few times. It's right in the center of town but surprisingly quiet at night. They lock the front door at night so it feels very safe. The family running the place were very nice, always greeting you. Hot water, good wifi and A/C, and a clean room!

10 Anne K.
Australia
April 28, 2015
large Clean Rooms
Great location, close to everything but far enough away from the music & noise. Nice clean rooms & very friendly staff.
Really enjoyed our stay, our 4th to Phi Phi. We always stay in this area. Lots of local food stalls. I loved that if you wanted to sleep in the cleaners left your water & sa toilet roll in your door handle.

9.3 Nadia N.
Singapore
April 23, 2015
PP Insula
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Highly recommended. Basic room and necessities. Location was superb. Security was great. WiFi was strong. Clean. They have a few cats which I more than enjoyed!

6.7 che F.
Malaysia
April 21, 2015
Nice little hut with basic amenitites
Cleanliness, Security, Peaceful and Quiet
I was looking for a hotel with basic amenities and cheap, since I will not be spending most of the time in the hotel. This hotel was really really clean and have the basic amenities that you need. It has some weird smell however in the lobby (like a rotten fish smell). One thing that I really like about this hotel was the good water pressure from the shower. One needs to be careful with the bathroom tiles as they had no proper friction, I slipped one time while showering because the tile was almost flat. After 7pm, the door was locked for security purpose and you can unlock the door with access codes. Location was great because it was just a 5min walk from the Ton sai pier