arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2016 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2018 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.3 Anthony C.
Hong Kong
August 27, 2014
convenient, dim room, nice staff
convenient, dim room, nice staff

9 neil D.
Australia
August 26, 2014
best hotel on the beach
location, cleanliness, pool
excellent hotel. well worth the stay if you want to treat yourself

8.7 Patrick H.
United Kingdom
August 19, 2014
Upmarket resort
Location, cleanliness, modernity
This is a smart and trendy resort on Samet. The location is perfect for the beach and the facilities are very good and up to date. My room was large and pleasant. The resort itself is very nice. I would recommend this place if you want luxury. It is not a backpacker option. I dined once in the restaurant. It is quite upmarket, but pleasant enough. There's a pool and decent free wifi. I would go back. Would suit couples and families for sure. Staff were friendly and helpful.

7.3 Farzad J.
Thailand
August 17, 2014
A nice place to scape and relax
Clean and nice beach, arrange ride back and forth to mainland, pool in Premier Zone for kids
Generally the stay was a success. The service in restaurants was poor as you require to ask several times before you actually get it. A strange thing that the price for same food and same drink differed from restaurant to pool pear to Zea Bar with several steps away!!! It was noticed that all foods are coming from same kitchen

9.7 Daniel J.
United Kingdom
August 15, 2014
Serene stay In sae kaew
The staff, the staff and the staff
Wonderful stay in a hotel that truly knows the value of customer service. From beginning to end the staff do everything to make your stay comfortable.

8 Naracha L.
Thailand
August 04, 2014
Nice location on the island
Good sea view and service
Good service with land-island speed boat and good reception satff

9 David S.
South Africa
August 04, 2014
Sai Kaew Beach Resort
Location is fantastic, close to all amenities; the room and facilities are outstanding; the staff are most helpful
We enjoyed our 2 night stay and found the facilities up to expectation. The included breakfast quality for this type of hotel was unfortunately below par but otherwise good. It was a very pleasant holiday for the two of us.

8.3 Theera T.
Thailand
July 30, 2014
Clean & Convenient
The included boat & taxi transfer makes getting to and from the island really hassle free. Short walk down the beach to various restaurants. White sandy beach.

9.7 Rebecca E.
United Kingdom
July 30, 2014
Third time here this year!
breakfast, location, friendly staff
Had another fantastic holiday staying here. It was my daughters birthday while we were there and they made it extra special by decorating our seating area, giving her a cake, bringing a bunch of flowers to the room - appreciated extra touches. The breakfast catered for many tastes. If dining at the restaurant, food portion sizes can be small! There is a free shuttle ferry to and from the hotel that is well organised, best to check the hotel website for times and ferry pier. We will definitely return.

8 Keiko I.
Japan
July 27, 2014
could relax time
beatiful views quiate, kindly employee
Had a good vacation