arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 8.0
Based on 2018 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2018 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

4 marion M.
Australia
November 05, 2013
boaring
beach, staff, clean room
It was to long three days would have been good there was no entertainment no where to go nothing to do and very hard to walk round the island. We went all the way by car tp Pattaya just to use up a day.

8.3 Pieter V.
Belgium
November 04, 2013
very nice stay
location facility staff
Very nice location with fantastic facility!kind of high rate but worthy.Just hope more free boats connected between mainland and island and higher speed of wifi. Less group tourists!!

9.3 Leung F.
Hong Kong
November 03, 2013
it is a good please to relax
just next to the beach, the room is conformable
the staff is very helpful, it is worth to stay here to enjoy our time

8.7 Thaweeporn T.
Thailand
October 30, 2013
Great location
First is definitely the location that right on famous Sai Kaew beach. Second is hotel decoration. Third thing that I like is the good quality breakfast
I really enjoy being there. I can say that it is the best among othe hotels in the same area, Sai Kaew beach. Beach is clean and the sea is clear. Hotel is located right next to the beach. Breakfast is great too.

9 Daniel D.
United States
October 30, 2013
Relaxing
Sun, Beach, and Food
Great stay, would recommend to anyone wanting to get away with family

7.7 WAN T.
Hong Kong
October 29, 2013
near the beach
1) near the beach 2) nice resort 3) clean
the location quite good and room size also suitable. The staff nice and location very near the beach and restaurant. Besides, this island very suitable for honey moon.

8.3 SERI I.
Thailand
October 25, 2013
Good view and romantic
Near the sea, Privacy beach, Comfortable room
Good service. There are shuttle boat for transfer. Near the sea and privacy beach.

9.7 Attapol S.
Thailand
October 22, 2013
luxurious fun
Food, location, and rooms

8.3 Peter M.
United Kingdom
October 22, 2013
Great location, terrific hotel worth a visit!
The resort is a great location & well designed, the rooms are very luxurious and the food is great.

8 Benjamas Y.
Thailand
October 22, 2013
Beautiful beach &nice time
Pool , nice room , good service
I think in my room have a rat coz' when i come back banana have a bite!!!?? I can't eat it anymore..