arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2647 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2647 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

8 Meng A.
Singapore
June 15, 2014
Sun Sand Sea....
Near to night market, shopping & dining. Quiet surrounding. Clean room.
Place has nice resort feel, breakfast is okay, location is good. very near to beaches and night market. room is clean... if there's wifi in the room will be good. only the lobby got wifi.

5.7 Tan K.
Singapore
June 14, 2014
Poor Service Hotel
Nothing
Very disappointed with the hotel. Have you come across a 4* Hotel charging 50THB if you ask for fried scrambled egg or Omelette(Beside fried egg)in the American Buffet Breakfast? It happen in Ananta Burin Resort and no variety. No help from front desk if you ask for direction or transport. . . Very slow wifi at the lobby and none in the room.

8 Beng L.
Malaysia
June 12, 2014
Wonderful , relax, comfortable
Pool access room, pool view, , balcony
Friendly staff, nice location, near to 7 11 shop, near to aonong stall, can just walk to aonong street to shop for some suvinier. I like the pool access room, awesome!! Just llimited choice of breakfast and food need alot of improvement

6.7 Wei T.
Singapore
June 12, 2014
pleasant stay. help staffs.
value for money. helpful staffs. good location.

5.7 KOAY H.
Malaysia
June 12, 2014
Bad check in wait until 2.05pm room still not read
Bad check in until 2pm room not ready but I saw two man cane to ask for 2 room they direct given key to then, I angry & ask why & I want other room now. Then they only given another room .i not happy.
Really no good for the staff service when check in over 2 pm room not ready but they given the room to other walk in customer. Too bad.

9.3 Chow K.
Hong Kong
June 11, 2014
Nice and relaxing
Nearby beach, nice street food nearby hotel, nice staff
Nice, staff with nice smile and passion, nice swimming pool

3.7 Farhanah D.
Singapore
June 11, 2014
Disappointing,rude staff¬ the room i wanted.
Nothing that I can think of.
Regretted choosing this hotel. Will not recommend it for those travelling with their family.

8.3 MICHELLE M.
Malaysia
June 10, 2014
Average hotel with good value
Friendly staff, Good location, Nice pool
We were upgraded to Deluxe Pool View villa upon check in. The room is clean and huge. Both bathtub and shower are available in the bathroom. The pool is nice, but sad that it was only available for swimming from 10am onwards. Staffs are friendly and being nice to the kids. Parking lots is available. Breakfast is just average. Overall good value for its price.

10 Choo S.
Malaysia
June 09, 2014
Good
Clean friendly n best hotel
Very good n having friendly n effective staff...

9 Joo T.
Singapore
June 09, 2014
Awesome trip with seawater, sea urchins, rafting.
Cheap and worth it Quite conveniently located Clean and tidy rooms