arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2662 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2662 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Palida T.
Thailand
September 22, 2013
suitable for relax time with special one.
friendly staff, nice swiming pool and closed to the sea
suitable for relax time with special one and get a great memory.

shaiful G.
Singapore
September 21, 2013
peaceful , nice , clean
friendly staff , massage , clean room
Friends staff nice clean peaceful place if your going on the relax holiday.. shopping would take quite a distance to walk but there's taxi (tuk-tuk) right in front of the hotel lobby..rooms are clean..

Akash C.
India
September 20, 2013
Awsome stay!Much recommended hotel!
Clean,spacious room and design with balcony and pool view
this hotel is 5 walk to nearest to shopping, restaurants, beach, massage centers. Hotel is awesome. only thing is wifi is paid in rooms. free wifi in lobby and common area. room is very clean filled with thai aroma. bathroom is also very good. room is with balcony and pool view. best hotel for couples and family.

Arrada C.
Thailand
September 20, 2013
comfortable stay and friendly staffs
attentive staffs, value for money, good variety of breakfast ranges
4 stories boutique hotel which is convinient to navigate around. Attentive staff when we requested to change our room facing. Overall is a pleasant stay and easy access to nearby shopping ctr. Will revisit again.

Abdul A.
Malaysia
September 19, 2013
Awesome accomodation, but breakfast not so OK.
The swimming pool, massage services and staff was nice.
Eventhough the travelling time is so tiring from Penang-Hadyai-Krabi-Ao Nang, but the tiring paid with the wonderful feeling when we first step into the room. We stayed at the first floor room with swimming pool view,and we really enjoy the view and scenery. To go to the beach,only took not even 10 mnts walked. Infront of this resort,were grocery shop,motor taxi services and also island hopping services. So it is easy to get what we want. Only things that we are not satisfied is their breakfast buffet. Not much choice and variety. Other than this, we enjoyed the room,swimming pool,scenery,hotel massage service,the night life at aonang and the beauty nature of the islands. Will go back to Ananta Burin for the next round.

Wan H.
Malaysia
September 18, 2013
Comfortable, Nice pool view, good location
value,location,price

tee P.
Malaysia
September 17, 2013
good location,clean and comfortable hotel
this hotel is good,clean,nice location and beautiful pool
Great hotel for the price. We paid about rm130 but not include Breakfasts . Pool was very clean and beautiful. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Welcome drink. Clean rooms and lovely view of the pool. It was quiet and just a 5 min walk to shops. Only problem was the wifi was only free in the lobby which is open to the outside only.A 10-15 mins walk up to the beach area. Easy to spot for local street food. Pool was clean but we hope that the free wireless wifi would be given throughout the resort and not limited ot the lobby only.

Eu M.
Malaysia
September 17, 2013
value fo rmoney, fun and great experience
price, location, value

Sangjan R.
Thailand
September 16, 2013
nicely designed hotel. beautiful pool access.
pool access, value for the money, nice style
got upgraded to the deluxe pool access room at no extra cost. So beautiful designed.

jeong K.
United States
September 15, 2013
small hotel, not clean, ok pool
breakfast, close to beach, close to shopping area
Dirty bathroom when i check in. Complaint next morning but not better next day either. The hotel is located in small street packed with other small sized hotels. Trash pick up truck goes through the street very loud from 3.30am every morning. Impossinle to have a good rest. Pool is ok and breakfast is ok.