Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2669 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ewe L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Value for money
near too ao nang but away from the crowd
Helpful english speaking hotel staff. 10 min walk to ao nang beach. finding food is not a problem (5 min walk you'll find some road side stalls). Comfortable and spacious room.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Chin Q. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Nice and relax
Is not too expensive and is closed to the beaches. The breakfest is good enough
The room given to us when we arrived was not clean with stinky smells in the toilet. The floor was sticky too. The bed was two single bed combined together with a hole in the center. We asked to changed the room and they responses fast with the bell boy in our door to bring us to another room. This time we are satisfied with it as is clean and comfortable. The breakfest is good. But it starts only at 7 am. They should start early like 6.30. The hotel has a nice pool also even though is not big. the location of the hotel is good is just 20bhat to go to Ao Nang beaches, or yo can walk too. There is a nice seafood restraurant WAI SAND. The service is soo but the food is ok.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Cecilia T. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Nice hotel in Ao Nang
Separate pool for childern. Nice and clean rooms. Good breakfast.
We only stayed for one night on our way from Koh Lanta and back to the airport, but I could definitely go back there if travelling through Ao Nang again.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Pei O. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
pleasant stay
helpful staff,best location.
Im having a good time at Ananta Burin Resort.The staff is very friendly and helpful during our stay.Great location too with easy access to restaurant,beaches and bistro.
Reviewed September 26, 2013

Palida T. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
suitable for relax time with special one.
friendly staff, nice swiming pool and closed to the sea
suitable for relax time with special one and get a great memory.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

shaiful G. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
peaceful , nice , clean
friendly staff , massage , clean room
Friends staff nice clean peaceful place if your going on the relax holiday.. shopping would take quite a distance to walk but there's taxi (tuk-tuk) right in front of the hotel lobby..rooms are clean..
Reviewed September 21, 2013

Akash C. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Awsome stay!Much recommended hotel!
Clean,spacious room and design with balcony and pool view
this hotel is 5 walk to nearest to shopping, restaurants, beach, massage centers. Hotel is awesome. only thing is wifi is paid in rooms. free wifi in lobby and common area. room is very clean filled with thai aroma. bathroom is also very good. room is with balcony and pool view. best hotel for couples and family.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Arrada C. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
comfortable stay and friendly staffs
attentive staffs, value for money, good variety of breakfast ranges
4 stories boutique hotel which is convinient to navigate around. Attentive staff when we requested to change our room facing. Overall is a pleasant stay and easy access to nearby shopping ctr. Will revisit again.
Reviewed September 20, 2013

Abdul A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Awesome accomodation, but breakfast not so OK.
The swimming pool, massage services and staff was nice.
Eventhough the travelling time is so tiring from Penang-Hadyai-Krabi-Ao Nang, but the tiring paid with the wonderful feeling when we first step into the room. We stayed at the first floor room with swimming pool view,and we really enjoy the view and scenery. To go to the beach,only took not even 10 mnts walked. Infront of this resort,were grocery shop,motor taxi services and also island hopping services. So it is easy to get what we want. Only things that we are not satisfied is their breakfast buffet. Not much choice and variety. Other than this, we enjoyed the room,swimming pool,scenery,hotel massage service,the night life at aonang and the beauty nature of the islands. Will go back to Ananta Burin for the next round.
Reviewed September 19, 2013

Wan H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable, Nice pool view, good location
value,location,price
Reviewed September 18, 2013