Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2669 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Bryant C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Cheap, but may not be worth the savings
Cheap, quiet location, friendly staff
The toilet was infested with some flying ants - I called the reception about this, yet they were unable to swap my room because they were "fully booked". The rooms and furniture were also not very new, hence leaves much to be desired. This hotel may be cheap, but I would advise topping up a bit more to enjoy the newer and better hotels nearby.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

Jasmine M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good for a short break away from city life
Clean room, check in fast & speak English
Only provide 2 bottle free drinking water one day when check in. The rest of stay must pay 20Baht per bottle. Take towel out to beach must deposit 100Baht.
Reviewed July 27, 2013

ENG G. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
comfortable & clean hotel , worth for money
New, clean and comfortable bed
Friendly and attentive stuff , big & clean room with pool view , comfortable bed making us hardly to wake up once fell asleep. Great location close to beach and shops . Worth for money
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Brenda C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Short walk to beach, food and shopping
Clean room, nice pool and friendly staffs
There were some water and electricity issues when we were there, probably due to the continuous rain. Staffs were friendly, helpful and can speak fluent English. Free wifi was sadly only available at the lobby
Reviewed July 23, 2013

MOHD H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
enjoyable moment
comfortable and big room, near to vicinity, clean surrounding.
we have pleasant stay during our visit to Krabi and the staffs are helpful and friendly, we drove from malaysia and hotel parking were enough for our convoy.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Lim E. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
good, good, good
Location, Dining, Enviroment
i very pleasure and comfortable stay at Ananta Burin Resort becoz the staff very friendly, food, facilities , enviroment and location are pretty good and worth.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

pey L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Overall not bad
Massage, nice pool, nice breakfast
A bit dissapointed on this hotel, Check in on first day already delay us to check in because of i request conneting room, and at that time the last customer not yet check out,so the receiption ask us to wait until 2pm, i reach about 11 something not yet reach the check in time, so fine. we accept it. after 2pm we go back to the hotel check in, then the girl tell us need to wait more 2 hour because of the guest delay check out. I not understand why they will accept the request. because they sure know this room got another guest are waiting and they promise after 2pm we can check in. Got another receiption i think is the supervisor, she is not friendly at all and show us black face. she told us we wan connecting room is need to wait, if not then can directly check in, before i reach krabi i got drop a msg at agoda here to request conneting room and call to the hotel confirm again, Ya, they no promise me will arrange a conneting room to me, but they say will try they best. but now i don think they got try they best but turn back to blame us. If like that at first u don promise us to check in at 2pm,i dissapointed with they services. Because my gang got one is pregnant. End up is us to request one room for rest first. they make us feel they din solve our problem.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Yan T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Adventurous & Relaxing at the same time!
Helpful & Polite Staffs, Easy Access to public transports, shops and restaurants & value for money
The Staffs in the hotel are helpful with things beyond their hotel services and hospitality matters such as taking photos for us and helping me to set up their local sim card for use...Their smile is often welcoming and warm...Breakfast is great as it is fused with local as well as western cuisines...
Reviewed July 22, 2013

choong L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
comfortable, relaxing and convenient
daily breakfast was always different so was good, convenient to many places, very family oriented.
On the 2nd day we can back to a room which was not cleaned. Imagine after the island hopping on a speedboat, coming back to a messy room was not welcoming sight. We went to complain at the front desk when we left for dinner. Coming back our rooms were cleaned. Otherwise it was a good and comfortable stay.
Reviewed July 21, 2013

Wye L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Alright, satisfied
good service, location and value for money
There were 8 of us and they managed to accommodate our requests for interconnecting rooms and breakfast box for our very early morning departure. Rooms and breakfast were alright and they provided water everyday. Housekeeping could do a better job , restocking the toiletries.The swimming pool was great but would be awesome if it was open up to night time and lighted up at night. There were mosquitoes when we opened the sliding doors or sat on the balcony.
Reviewed July 21, 2013