arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2649 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2649 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

YIHAN S.
Singapore
July 18, 2013
mosquito beat you
staff ok, easy walk, away frm beach
I will not stay in Ananta Burin Resort as too many mosquito in the room & outside. I used two bottle of mosquito killing but sill can't killed the mosquito. I hope the staff can do something to kill the mosquito.

crystal L.
Malaysia
July 18, 2013
comfortable and relax
the swimming pool was nice, balcony view good and the room bed is soft, nice to sleep.
we very happy to stay at this hotel, but only one thing make me very angry is night shift staff he totally cant understand the english. when we call to the reception to complain the air-condition got problem, he just cover the phone we we still on conversation.

Keng S.
Singapore
July 18, 2013
great !!! will be staying there again...
room, beaches, staff
Nice !!! Hotel room is big.. wanted a queen size bed.. but ended up they use two single bed join up.. room service came late afew times..

Loong K.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
Pleasant environment
Quiet surrounding, friendly staff and nice pool view room
Besides the limited internet connection, no complaints on the rest. Nice hotel to have a peaceful experience

Loong K.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
Pleasant Environment and friendly staff
Nice pool view hotel room with quiet surrounding
Though early check-in to room is not available, the staff is helpful enough to allocate small area for us to put our luggage temporarily. It is surrounded with a few travel agency and massage centre.

SYARIMAN S.
Malaysia
July 17, 2013
very nice hotel and friendly staff
nice hotel and the staff are very friendly. housekeeping also very good

Janice T.
Malaysia
July 16, 2013
NICE LOCATION,GREAT SERVICE
NICE LOCATION
GOOD LOCATION,EASY TO FIND.NEAR MAIN ROAD.MY ROOM NEAR SWIMMING POOL.STAFF GOOD SERVICE

Chia T.
Singapore
July 15, 2013
Good Stay but...
Location, swimming pool and bedroom size
It was not a good start, when the room wasn't ready when we first check in. The room was half way prepared and the room was not clean, the dustbins were not cleared, there were no clean towels. However, the best part of the room was it had a direct pool right outside our hotel room and that was the best part of the room. On the 3rd day of our stay,it was raining heavily, we have a nasty experience with the yellowish water that came running out of the taps, we will not able to have a proper bath that day. We do not know if it is because of the rain or because the tap pipes was not properly clean. That was not very welcoming especially after water sports we will like to have a proper bath and what we have is nasty yellowish water running out of the pipes. The location of the hotel was good, it was not too near to Aonang beach area but about 10min walking distance which allowed us to have a short casual walk around.

Shukri H.
Malaysia
July 15, 2013
Awesome hotel to stay.
Friendly staff. Nice room design. Ease to shops.
It's really nice room and pool view with it. Quiet surrounding too.

Shukri H.
Malaysia
July 15, 2013
Awesome hotel to stay.
Friendly staff, nice room design and value for money.
It's really nice to stay here for a couples. Friendly staff. Very nice pool. If they can give a free wifi, it will really give a big impact to their hotel too.