Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2669 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2669 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Christine C.
Malaysia
June 19, 2013
Relax and value for money
Comfortable bed, high speed wifi at lobby and nice swimming pool with massage
Overall this is a nice hotel, value for money. Only disadvantages is not wifi in the room, only available at lobby, but luckily a high speed wifi. Staffs speak good English and attend to all of the requests well. Breakfast in hotel with lots of variety. Not very big swimming pool but is clean and proper maintained.

AZLI J.
Malaysia
June 19, 2013
nice swimming pool
clean,many room,big swimming pool
customer service poor attended customer and poor wife in lobby hotel

Chinharit T.
Thailand
June 18, 2013
very nice for short term stay
clean, nice people , comfortable to stay
Have nothing to do during night time

ANANDAMALA D.
Malaysia
June 17, 2013
very relaxing
the view, the good room service and the friendly staffs
It was a very pleasant stay with friendly staffs.The room was spacious with a balcony and the decor was presentable. we were greeted by smiling staff and a welcoming drink. its really value for money. the swimming pool was well maintained and with the massage corner beside the pool, really made me loosen up and it was a great experience. I would really recommend this hotel to my friends.

Rosfarnanie R.
Malaysia
June 16, 2013
last choice to stay
swimming pool only
Customer service especially the receptionist and their supervisor (women) were so unfriendly. On the first day arrived we got this kind of attitude and it was so annoying. The hotel also only provides wifi at the lobby. Even 2 stars hotel can provide better wifi in guest rooms. Room service very bad. Management really need to train the skill of their house keeper. Buffet breakfast is limited. No varieties for muslim. Overall, this hotel need to be re-evaluated. Definitely I will not coming back to this hotel and not recommend for those who arw seaching for a good hotel in Ao Nang.

Chin C.
Singapore
June 16, 2013
Relax stay in a peaceful environment
Big and clean room with balcony

Umar R.
Singapore
June 15, 2013
Fantastic
Clean. Good location, Good Price.

Dahlia I.
Singapore
June 14, 2013
it was a comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Accessible to many halal food places.

Oraphath T.
Thailand
June 14, 2013
Reasonable price.
Pool, Room
We checked in around 2.30PM because the rooms hadn't done cleaning yet. We stayed 2 night. They didn't make up both of my room. Don't have enough parking area,just for 5 cars.

Nurulhuda H.
Singapore
June 14, 2013
Awesome. Awesome. Awesome.
Very friendly staff. Very clean, comfortable room. Very near to the beach.
This hotel is by far the best for me. It's my second time staying in this hotel. Well, that shows how aweome this hotel is. Very efficient staff, I love the room. It's very clean and big. I have always been very particular about the toilet conditions in any hotel room and this hotel had really impressed me in many ways. Love love love it. The breakfast choices are awesome too. There's a variety of food there to accomodate every tourist that are staying in this hotel. This hotel will be my one and only hotel stay whenever I visit Ao Nang, Krabi.