Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1551 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1551 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Adrian C.
United Kingdom
October 28, 2015
review
The swimming pool is quite nice. The breakfast was average for western food. The room was nice, and the hotel is in a decent location.
It was pleasant. The only problem was they tend to bunch people together. They allocated people in the connecting room next to us, and the sound proofing is really non existent, so it sounds like the people are in your room. I can understand if the hotel is busy, but it wasn't. We requested to move to a higher floor, but they were reluctant to do so.

NOOR H.
Malaysia
October 08, 2015
Satisfied!!
Strong wifi, good location and value for money

Jean-Marc D.
Canada
September 28, 2015
Ok location for low budget
Location, food, not much to say agter a disastrous weekend

Bhoriphan P.
Thailand
September 21, 2015
Good
Best location quiet

Porntiwa M.
Thailand
September 07, 2015
Good location
Good location / clean / nice staff

RIDWAN -.
Indonesia
July 26, 2015
Standard Hotel near the beach
Near beach
The hotel itself is just a standard hotel with near beach location. The swimming pool looks dirty, and the service is just standard. Personally I feel this is just a 3 star hotel with standard service.

Chia T.
Malaysia
July 24, 2015
Bad Impression
-
When i reach the hotel they told me only have wifi in the front desk no wifi in the room. Which mean if i want to use internet for surfing then i had to stay whole day in the reception area for upload my photo to my friend chat. The hotel staff not nice or politely at all. They always stalking at people even while we are having our food at hotel restaurant. The room if full of ants and we call for room cleaner to clean it up and they just give excuse is just like this if you choose the room access pool. Wow what is the suck excuse is this.... Bed is full of hair and small sand, room with the bad smell, air-conditional is leaking out the water whole night. Is was really very bad experience for my this family trip. I was so so disappointed with the hotel very much and i hope that my experience here can tell to the people out there not to stay in this hotel if you want go to travel at Krabi.

Deshbandhu G.
India
July 08, 2015
Unskilled desk staff charged 4 complimentary water
Location, Affordability, dining places(nearby)
Unskilled desk staff overcharged because he wasn't aware that guest book has clearly mentioned two complimentary water bottle every day. For early morning flight when taxi driver arrived to drop-off at airport, unskilled / unaware desk staff made us pay 60 Baht during check-out for water bottles that we were not suppose to, because we couldn't afford to waste time and risk to miss our flight.

eko F.
Indonesia
July 07, 2015
Good location, friendly staff
Good location,good breakfast, easy to get food and souvenir around, just need to cross the street to get beach. Street food around is good and cheap.
We stay for 3 night, was great for location, and also good food for breakfast, nice staff at infront, we also can rent a scooter to get around, swimming pool looks nice but need the pool guy to clean it well, room was not clean very well, ac need to cleaning.

Lunny W.
Indonesia
July 06, 2015
Just nice
ok