Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1856 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1856 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

AHLECK A.
Malaysia
July 17, 2015
Location & Staff
Good location to shopping & foods, beach front and large swimming pool.
Happy to choose this resort for our holiday in Krabi. Good location to shopping and foods. The staff are courteous and thoughtfull.

morten A.
Denmark
July 15, 2015
Perfect
Location, staff, nice and clean
Staff always smiling and helpful, the hotel use a lot of effort to clean both inside and the the surrounding of the hotel/resort. Breakfast is nice. Location is perfect,the hotel is almost on the beach and shopping and restaurants is just outside the hotel.

Tae L.
South Korea
July 12, 2015
Merit is only location
1. Location
For breakfast, dish was very dirty

Onnita E.
Thailand
July 09, 2015
Awesome hotel
Cleanliness, baby friendly, great location
It was awesome! They provided baby cot free of charge, and the cot was strong and nice! Our price wasn't include breakfast and that was ok because we could find food nearby that was cheaper than the breakfast rate. Overall, it was a great stay and we would go back there!

Ruth K.
United States
July 08, 2015
Relaxing and refreshing.
The three best things are great location, generous staff, and gorgeous pools.
We enjoyed our stay and hope to go back!

Vishwas J.
India
July 08, 2015
Ao nang villa..awesome property to visit
Location, ambience, food
We had an awesome time.. When we did the booking... We didn't expect much BT when we reached we were really amazed by the wonderful ambience of the hotel.we were upgraded to pool view room n we loved the room and the breakfast variety was really nice.. We njoyed soo much that we actually didn't want to checkout... Lookin forward for a stay again at this property.

QUOC V.
Vietnam
July 07, 2015
Perfect location
Location, location and location
It was a nice short trip to Krabi. The hotel is well located, right in the center of "the world". Literally you have everything you need just around the corner.

Sean L.
United States
July 07, 2015
Great Place for Krabi
Staff, Location, Massages
Amazing. Super friendly staff.

Hassan H.
Australia
July 06, 2015
Plus points
Location ,pool facilities and pool massages
4days

Brian M.
South Africa
July 06, 2015
Very comfortable with beautiful pool.close to all
Accessibility to shopping as well as beaches and day tours.
Great