Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1859 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1859 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Mohamad O.
Malaysia
May 07, 2016
Excellent
Excellent

Sabina H.
United Kingdom
May 06, 2016
From UK. Very enjoyable stay.
Hotel is in very good location. Good facilities. Friendly staff. Breakfast buffet was ok. If you want to book any activities go to the street agencies and bargain-do not use "package" offer-more expensive and less quality. For the best place to eat-look at Trip adviser. If you want to visit other islands-super convenient place; just 3 min walking distance from hotel to the ticket office to rent long-tail boat. Ao Nang beach is not the best beach in Krabi, so get the boat and go to Railay. 5 min from Ao Nang. Also tickets are cheap. From Railay you can get a kayak boat for a few hundreds (two people) and explore the rocks, caves, and go snorkelling where are less people. Small tip: get watermelon to attract some fishes!!;) Overal: very happy about location, hotel and activities in Krabi!! P.s. Do not stay in small islands - it's boating, unless you look for peace.

Laura P.
Singapore
May 06, 2016
Highly recommended
The hotel was beautiful with 2 pools that were clean. the room was spacious, clean and very comfy. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful and provided great service. Hotel is right on the beach and about 5 mins away from the main shopping street. Couldnt have asked for a better accommodation during the trip!

Ajay S.
Singapore
May 05, 2016
Nice resort with affordable rates. True value for money
Located at popular Aonang beach this resort is centrally located. Very close to beach. Nice swimming pool. Rooms are big and good. Staff are good and polite. Service was good when we visited during April 2016. They do have good tourist packages. Although breakfast is free I was not happy with quality and especially less room for vegetarians. Trued white elephant restaurant inside resort which offers very good Thai cuisines. Also it is centrally located near police station and nearby all shops and variety of restaurants

Raymond T.
Australia
May 05, 2016
Position
Great location

Md I.
Bangladesh
May 03, 2016
Excellent!
One of the best places we've stayed so far. You can't really complain about anything. Thumbs up!

YIM W.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
The bed is very hard..
Other then that everything was good.

Ily A.
Malaysia
May 02, 2016
Great
Nice hotel, great surrounding.. love the pool.. very near to beach and souvenirs shop..

WINNIFRED G.
Singapore
April 30, 2016
Lovely hotel
It is a cheerful, happy hotel in a great location. Next to the beach and very close to restaurants, bars and shopping. The only problem is that the air conditioning compressors are outside the rooms over the balcony and can be rather noisy. You can get used to the drone of the noise but ours was particularly bad the first night and we could not sleep. The management, to their credit, upgraded us to a better room the next day. Other that that, we have no complaints and would definitely return to stay on our next trip. The pool bar is lovely and the bar facing the sea is wonderful too and plays excellent music. It's a great place to chill out in the evenings. Can't wait to stay there again.

sook P.
Malaysia
April 27, 2016
Location is good and nothing else
Personally feel that the resort is aged and require some upgrading.. from the hotel room, the bath tub, wash basin top, swimming pool, overall is functioning but you can see stain marks here and there.. I could get a much better hotel with the price that I'm paying for 5D4N stay there. The only advantage will be the location near to all eateries and access to the ao nang beach.