arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1829 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1829 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Swee K.
Singapore
April 09, 2016
Good location but let down by terrible check out experience
Everything was good. Location of the hotel is excellent in which it is very convenient to access to the beach, food, shopping, travel agencies and long tail boats. Only big disappointment was during check out whereby the staff insisted we had consumed drinks from the mini bar which we didn't. In fact, we didn't even open the fridge once throughout our 4 days stay! We had learned from this experience and will check the mini bar items against the mini bar list when we check in the hotel on our next vacation.

Meriemme B.
Denmark
April 08, 2016
Will visit again
Great location, beach so so comparing to the islands. Good breakfast and had a room with a great view 7301

Jochen B.
Switzerland
April 01, 2016
No pleasure
Room not clean. Several black-outs during night - no ac, no light etc.

CATHERINE L.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
Fantastic Stay
Overall, we had great experience with auto upgrade of both rooms to Deluxe rooms for our 3 days of stay there. The resort is greatly located with beach right in front and plenty of restaurants and massage stalls within short walk. Breakfast are well accepted with great variety of choices. The only comment that both rooms were not cleaned up despite "room cleaning notice" was hang outside the door.

SHREENIWAS I.
India
March 20, 2016
Brilliant Location, Great Resort
I stayed with my wife and 3.5 year old daughter. I was recommended to this resort by a colleague and the recommendation was spot on! The location is amazing, right by the beach, with amazing access to shops, restaurants and travel agents. With the resort having a 100 meter gap from the market area, you don't hear a thing. So, all access and no noise! The resort has 2 good pools, a great massage place with good discounts for off-peak hours. The resort has a game room and library for some off-room time and my daughter loved time at the kids-room. The resort has a 4-5 tea time, which made us finish our nap in time to get down and enjoy some cakes with beverages and then started our evening. With books and newspapers in the tea-area, and with unsolved sudoku puzzles, I thoroughly enjoyed this hour. The transit to and fro from the airport at THB 700 is reasonable (similar service outside was THB 600 and for a hotel shuttle, they didn't charge the arm and leg most others do). The breakfast location is quite good and windy and you can enjoy the beach view while starting your day. The one complaint that we had was that the breakfast spread was very meat and seafood heavy and for us vegetarians, the choice was somewhat limited - mostly bakery and fruits. I would have liked a bit better choice of breakfast options.

Raija S.
Thailand
March 16, 2016
Good location, hotel looks better outside than the room(s) are.
Will not visite again.

Fang H.
Singapore
March 13, 2016
Wonderful Location and Experience!
Service, Location, Good quality in every way!

Pris T.
Malaysia
March 03, 2016
Disappointed pool
Location, environment, service
Good, but really disappointed about the pool, full of algae in the pool.

Lim M.
Singapore
March 02, 2016
Beautiful Seaview Hotel
Fecility, Location, Cleanliness.
Enjoy, enjoy and enjoy

Martin L.
United Kingdom
February 22, 2016
To put it in a nutshell the only fault I found wit
A very relaxing Resort in a 1st class location, good facilities and friendly staff. Everything in the room worked perfectly which is unusual and the facilities were also good, for a resort located in the centre of town it was very quiet and relaxing.