arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2345 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

dean K.
Australia
October 26, 2014
good location
location pool and room
It was OK

Josh J.
United States
October 25, 2014
Good hotel in a great location.
Location, nice pool.

Mohamad A.
Singapore
October 25, 2014
no longer the same
only location. convenient location.
my 3rd time to this hotel. however these time upon checking-in, found out that the hotel has changed management. unable to compromise to have 3rd person sharing without having to rent foldable bed. I travel with family of 6. before these trip, under the previous management it was no issue to have 3rd person in the room. will change to other hotel next time.

Yong M.
Malaysia
October 24, 2014
Nice location
swimming pool and nice location
OK

dean K.
Australia
October 24, 2014
good location
location is very good close to the beach also staff are friendly
My stay was good can't complain

Md F.
Singapore
October 22, 2014
Average stay
Good location
Overall was average. Hotel breakfast wasn't good at all. Drinks were not cold and foods wasn't fresh. Rooms could hear noise from the generator. Surrounding were dirty. Not recommended.

MOHAMAD K.
Malaysia
October 19, 2014
Great stay as me n my family really enjoy the stay
Location,comfortable and afforadable
Perfect for family like mine.About food i'm not sure as we dine outside from the hotel.

Waleed S.
Egypt
October 16, 2014
Good hotel near to the beach
location, room condition and staff
The hotel is close to the beach and room condition was ok. The view was not great as it is blocked by some building. Also, i would recommend hotels closer to the beach for the price paid

Shazwan W.
Malaysia
October 14, 2014
Great place
location, value, nice pool
great place

Sara H.
Canada
October 14, 2014
Great hotel for our stay in Ao Nang
Location for sure was so close to the beach, the pool was amazing and clean and the beds were super comfy
It was a great stay here, the location was awesome right near the beach, the pool was so gorgeous. They also allowed us to stay an extra hour in our room free of charge before we left. The only complaint was the terrible wifi. Once they get that sorted, its a beautiful stay in a beautiful place.