Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3243 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Adrian M.
Thailand
January 28, 2016
Excellent stay over 5 days
Nice location and easy walking to the beach. Lots of restaurants nearby. Very helpful staff. Nice room. Excellent value.

DING L.
Malaysia
January 26, 2016
clean hotel
clean room, staff with good command of english
I was overwhelmed by the room deordorizer/fabric refresher once i entered the room which caused me to have allergic reaction of bad runny and blocked nose throughout my 4d3n stay in this hotel. I couldnt really enjoy the trip being sick like that. However the room was clean, the matresses were nice to sleep, and the staff were friendly and able to speak good english.

kilaru V.
Singapore
January 24, 2016
if u just want to sleep then u can book otherwise its useless
if u just want to sleep then u can book otherwise its useless

Amy F.
Malaysia
January 20, 2016
Valuable stay
Great location, spacious room, good stuff
It was a pleasant stay at Areetara Resort, hotel room is clean and spacious. Staff are very attentive and friendly too. Walking distance to the local street food. Recommended stay!

jirawat T.
Thailand
January 19, 2016
ดี
room location food
good

Donald H.
Myanmar
January 18, 2016
Great Romantic Stay
Staffs, Service, Location and Pool
Stayed in Deluxe Room with pool view. Areetara team made our stay special and romantic. Nice pool and well located. Good breakfast and comfy room & bed. Highly recommended. Area to improve: No direct sunlight for sunbathing. WiFi is unstable sometimes. Jacuzzi with warm water would be perfect.

Jeremy T.
Singapore
January 18, 2016
Comfortable rooms in a good location
Comfortable rooms, cleanliness, location
I had 3 people in my group, and the hotel managed to accommodate us all in the room with an extra bed option. Bed was firm and the stay was very comfortable.

Juan R.
United States
January 17, 2016
Need bathroom improvement
Location, staff, pool
Stay was good. My only complaint is the bathroom. Small shower. Your bathroom will get soaked because of the shower.

Vijya B.
United Kingdom
January 17, 2016
Very good hotel in good location to night life and
good clean and friendly
good

YULING L.
Taiwan
January 15, 2016
Good location
Good location, nice staff
Not bad... just swimming pool is too cold for swim ...