arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 3164 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3164 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Wonwisa T.
Thailand
November 16, 2015
staff are very helpful and friendly.
Value for money, location & friendly staff
It's a small place but have all you need. The place was very clean and in good condition. It's only 10 minutes walk to Ao Nang and has pleanty of restaurants, convenient stores, tour companies etc nearby.

Harlina R.
Malaysia
November 16, 2015
Well managed and well kept
Well managed and well kept
Very comfortable and it gives us a sad feeling when leaving the hotel. wish we can stay longer

Gemma B.
United Kingdom
November 13, 2015
Nice hotel
Comfortable room, nice staff
Nice hotel, they helped organize a tour out for me, close to lots of restaurants and has its own, close to the long tail boats and beach. Nice pool.

loko L.
China
November 13, 2015
nice trip
service
good hotel good service good trip

Jian T.
Singapore
November 12, 2015
Reasonable price hotel
nothing to shout about at this hotel
had a pleasant stay, not the best of hotel, definitely not a 4star, 3star at max. could have a better breakfast spread, furniture all around the hotel are old and dirty

Alexander N.
Singapore
November 11, 2015
Very good and comfy room
Location, room and cleanliness
Booked a room with pool access and I would say that it really impresses me very much. Room is marvellous and there are many eateries just outside the hotel. Two things that I feel they can improve on are wifi in the room and extra keys or things to switch on the power.

Jitabrata P.
India
November 04, 2015
Areetara Resort
Location
he hotel is located very near to beach. It is near to Family mart, 7/11 and street foods. I would recommend this hotel but would suggest to take extreme care of your belongings and not to leave them outside on the bed.

Hiep D.
Vietnam
November 03, 2015
Not the best but the good one
Good decor, nice room and pleasant stay
I stayed for 3 nights. Frankly it is not the best choice, but very pleasant and good for the price. Love the decor pretty much. Location is a bit walking away from Krabi center, but closer to pier to island tours. Staffs are ok. Sometimes I feel they are not helpful, but presumably due to their so-so English. Overall, good for the price of around $30 per ppl.

Laura G.
United Kingdom
November 03, 2015
New, clean
Modern, confortable and clean
Was ok.

Ooi J.
Malaysia
November 01, 2015
not bad
cleanliness,comfort,location