arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 3208 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3208 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Dict K.
Singapore
September 09, 2013
Relax and chill
Relax,chill, quiet
Relax and chill for our stay but due monsoon nothing much to do in so nang and even the hotel kitchen is not operating,have to drive out for food. Our hotel was not bad but just that Internet is not provided, at this season,without Internet it abit bored but luckily just right outside our room , we got the pool to keep us entertain. Nice overall.

ika E.
Malaysia
September 09, 2013
nice room
clean room, friendly staff and easy access to public transport

Koh T.
Malaysia
September 08, 2013
Friendly staff and nice pool access room
Pool access, quiet surrounding, friendly staffs
Helpful and friendly hotel staffs and nice breakfast.

Yap Y.
Malaysia
September 06, 2013
nice and comfortable
comfortablr room, nice swimming pool and close to shopping area

Yap Y.
Malaysia
September 06, 2013
nice and comfortable.
clean room, close to shopping and comfortable room.

roy B.
Australia
September 05, 2013
ok much building in and around hotel spoil stay
rooms and staff
I did not enjoy,but staff very good ,to far from beach building at the front and side of hotel made the stay not a good one BF not good would not stop at this hotel again

Tan L.
Malaysia
September 04, 2013
not a bad choice
nearby mini markets, massages, tuk tuk available everywhere
the stay was pleasant.. hotel was abit away from beach side.. room was comfortable, local trips are available at the counter.. rent a bike to go around if you know how to ride! tuk tuk sometimes overcharge you..

C C.
Malaysia
September 03, 2013
Affordable and decent hotel
nice location, quiet and nice room
The only issue with the hotel is that the staffs are not well equipped with adequate knowledge. They don't even know about the transportation that is best taken to Krabi town. Housekeeping is not the best. Wifi is only free in the lobby area. Otherwise, room was good, spacious,and decent. Good quiet location.

Noor R.
Malaysia
September 03, 2013
Clean and nice
Clean room,large bathroom and nice pool
I stay for 3d2n.Overall was ok but the location of the hotel is to far from stall and restaurant.

Charles H.
Australia
September 03, 2013
Disappointed with the room - not very comfortable
Locatioin, staff, close to facilities
The positive side is locatioin and very friendly staff. while it is a modern hotel I was not impressed with the room. I had booked a delux. There is a large raised wooden platform which occupies about 75% of the available room space. There is no room to really sit in the room, had to go out on baloncy to read book. The raised platform has space for king and single size matteresses! There is only side and bottom access to the bed. Getting out off the in-wall side - real nusiance. Also a large amount of wasted space. Making the bed for staff must be a real difficulty - ridiculous and completely unnecessary. Not sure who idea this was but clearly they have never stayed overnight in the room they designed. Another negative - no free WiFi in room, surprisingly expensive for daily internet use 500 Bht per day. Cost me as much for a month in Pattaya! The above negatives were a blemish on what was otherwise a very pleasant stay in Krabi.