Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

kun H. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
good.
The boss is so kind, but the location is hard to find if you don't have the map,because it is not beside the road.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

shawn T. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
great staff
staff was so helpful and friendly. for how cheap this place was I was shocked and so impressed by it !
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Herianto H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Wont stay there again
I dont like this place
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Ashley H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very Basic, Nice Staff
We were on honeymoon so staying here wasn't great for us but I can imagine it being great for backpackers. The staff upgraded us to a room with a private bathroom which was very kind of them. For the price, the wifi works, the showers are hot and the air-con is great.
Reviewed May 14, 2016

Joanna T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Made my trip comfortable!
The staffs were friendly and really helpful. I would definitely stay with them again. :) Best value for my money and I'm travelling on a tight budget. Better book the day tour with them because they will offer cheaper tours than others.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Melissa M. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Decent but hot
This is a good place to stay in if you don't mind having air conditioning. We personally left after the first night because it was just INSANELY hot! The place isn't anything special--you share a bathroom, the rooms look a little sketchy, and there are no windows for your rooms. If you want a cheap place though, this may not be the worst option. I personally would not stay there again.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

tobias R. from Spain
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
very good staff, I recommend it
Good location, good staff, rooms for the price good
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Michael G. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Good place to stay in Krabi Town
Stayed here for 1 night before going to Koh Lanta, they arranged a minibus for our next trip at a very good price. Room was clean and comfortable with a shared bathroom. Great value for the money. About a 5-10 minute walk from the more popular areas of Krabi Town
Reviewed April 21, 2016

NAZARUDIN S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location and friendly staff
We arrive early at the guest house and were allowed to check-in. Staff were very helpful. Room were spacious and clean. Should provide water hot/cold dispenser. Near to convenience store and restaurants. Dont expect much. You get what you pay.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Paul B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Best place in krabi
We only stayed here one night. The room was amazing. Massive bed, air con that worked. The owner is so nice, always helpful and gave us a map of the town to show us where to go. Also helpful with onward buses etc. You definitely get your money's worth with this place
Reviewed April 17, 2016