Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1107 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1107 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Hisamudin A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
great value for the money
room cleanliness, good and friendly staff, location
Good to stay, the price is affordable, overall no complained but if can provide more parking space, it's will be better
Reviewed December 10, 2014

SEE Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
It is comfortable and clean.
Room, bed, view
Great
Reviewed December 06, 2014

ARNOLD W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Not Good
Free coffee,View from back
Would not recommend this hotel.When we arrived the room smelt terrible.Hated the flat bed style which took up lots of the room.The only real good point was the pleasent view from the back rooms.I was in the process of trying to find another Hotel when a staff member phoned at 10:37 am stating it was time to check out.Would only stay again if all local Hotels were full.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

benedict A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
far from beach
rooms are huge, cleanliness and got balcony
It was fine. I paid 40 dollars a night which is kinda expensive for a hotel far from beach. Its like 15 minutes walk. Really hot when walking and no shelter so not advisable for not so active. Staff are good and needs to practice english.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Andanna D. from Sweden
Families with young children
Stayed 8 nights in November 2014
Vacation
The room, frendly stuff, quiet place
Verry nice, recomend : )
Reviewed December 04, 2014

suwannee C. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
recommended
walking distance to the beach, staff are friendly, clean
Our room was huge! swimming pool bit small but it does the job. good location.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Yunus Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Value for money
Near the mosque
Very good. Only our room on 4th floor.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

Nor R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice Stay
Location, price and free wifi
Not very far to the beaches. A lot of halal food stalls and tour agents near the hotel.
Reviewed November 27, 2014

sue L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
staff not friendly,tv connection totally bad
spacious,good location,clean
Not bad,good location,but bad customer service. There is no tv connection.
Reviewed November 25, 2014

VIVIEN T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
room is clean and worth the price we are paying.
great price for the room as its clean and decent. you can rent a bike just at the hotel to get to anywhere. great staff - we met a friendly staff who recently visited spore and chatted like friends(:
It was great. Love the clean room and water. Everything works in the room just that TV reception is not v good so not too clear. Overall i will stay here again. Its also my 3rd time staying at this hotel :)
Reviewed November 24, 2014