Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1107 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1107 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

DAVID C.
Malaysia
June 04, 2014
Good
Convenient, Clean, and Comfortable

CHERIE K.
Malaysia
June 04, 2014
Moderate
Wrongly Not recommended for chidren or older ppl to stay as room stay at 3rd and 4th floor, no lift but going down and up times is uncountable. I was get injury as their stairs is higher and inclined. Foot Bond was broken. Walking distance to beach is around 20 mins. Car distance to airport is around 30 mins. Many nice nearly by walking distance.

Kai H.
Malaysia
May 24, 2014
Comfortable
Cheap,Easy to find food nearby,Have Swimming Pool
It was good, expected service for the price i pay,easy to get tuk tuk car,have a bar right outside of the hotel,have a lot of food shop around, 7 eleven at walkable distance,but the beach is rather far, but can just hop on tuk tuk with a cheap price or maybe 15min walk, overall satisfied with the stay.

ibrahim Y.
Singapore
May 24, 2014
Pleasant stay. Like the toilet and balcony jacuzzi
Location is good. On the main road itself. In the same street as shopping area and massage parlours. Lots of street foods to savour. Wifi in hotel was good too.
Pleasant stay and wonderful experience. Breakfast needs improvement.

FATHIHA G.
Singapore
May 15, 2014
spacious room
spacious, good location, friendly staff

Hazwan F.
Malaysia
May 10, 2014
Worth for money
Spaciousness Nice staffs. Easy to book activities and transport from krabi.
It's good and I enjoyed it. It's easy to plan and book the activities to be done at krabi.

TEO S.
Malaysia
May 08, 2014
simple, neat
swimming pool, centralise, economy
So far nothing special. Just a simple hotel near to the beach.

FATHIHA G.
Singapore
April 28, 2014
good place to relax
Big Rooms, Good Location, Central Located
Reserved two deluxe with Jacuzzi for 2 nights. As normal, we did not ask for any cleaning service since it was only 2 nights. On the 2nd day we asked to change for only 2 towels but was rudely served by one of the staff (MALE STAFF) there. He even shouted at us, thinking that we used the towel for beach. We even showed him that we did not use any towels for beach activities but he keep on shouting and only stop when he realized that we are at no fault. He just shoved us the two towels without any apologies. All staff was very very friendly and I have to warn you on this ONLY MALE RUDE STAFF.

Sean H.
Ireland
April 27, 2014
Worst hotel ever
nothing was good
horrible stay here,dirty rooms

angel L.
Indonesia
April 26, 2014
1 day stayed
nothing
I was with my friend we got the room at 4 th floor their no lift , far away from beach u need a motorbike better