arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1102 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1102 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Hazwan F.
Malaysia
May 10, 2014
Worth for money
Spaciousness Nice staffs. Easy to book activities and transport from krabi.
It's good and I enjoyed it. It's easy to plan and book the activities to be done at krabi.

TEO S.
Malaysia
May 08, 2014
simple, neat
swimming pool, centralise, economy
So far nothing special. Just a simple hotel near to the beach.

FATHIHA G.
Singapore
April 28, 2014
good place to relax
Big Rooms, Good Location, Central Located
Reserved two deluxe with Jacuzzi for 2 nights. As normal, we did not ask for any cleaning service since it was only 2 nights. On the 2nd day we asked to change for only 2 towels but was rudely served by one of the staff (MALE STAFF) there. He even shouted at us, thinking that we used the towel for beach. We even showed him that we did not use any towels for beach activities but he keep on shouting and only stop when he realized that we are at no fault. He just shoved us the two towels without any apologies. All staff was very very friendly and I have to warn you on this ONLY MALE RUDE STAFF.

Sean H.
Ireland
April 27, 2014
Worst hotel ever
nothing was good
horrible stay here,dirty rooms

angel L.
Indonesia
April 26, 2014
1 day stayed
nothing
I was with my friend we got the room at 4 th floor their no lift , far away from beach u need a motorbike better

Tomas K.
Slovakia
April 26, 2014
average hotel
can really find any
First time I was a bit disappointed based on review, looks good but nothing special. Night before we had a room in quite location, big pool, huge space for same price, so I feel a bit down as none of us liked this hotel. No elevator, many stairs, no parking space for car..

Helene M.
France
April 24, 2014
Good value for money in the area.
Clean, room size reasonable, location ok if you kike walking
We had a good stay and actually stayed longer than planned. The rooms on the back side are quiet, with light, the wifi works well, and the room was clean. Overall good value for money

Barry S.
Canada
April 22, 2014
Excellent value. No elevator, stairs only.
Value, service, handy location
Satisfactory

Jia C.
Singapore
April 20, 2014
Never thought the hotel will be so good
Room, Jacuzzi, Wi-fi
I and my gf enjoyed and loved the room we stayed for the past 5 nights. Though the hotel don't have the best or beautiful pool view but the jacuzzi at the balcony was really fantastic. Never regret booking the deluxe jacuzzi room. It's quite a distance to the beach, you can rent a bike just below the hotel. The wi-fi is really fast. Don't have any problem while watching youtube video with my electronics gadget. If I'm coming Krabi again, I will choose to come back this hotel/resort.

LOW W.
Malaysia
April 20, 2014
hotel located in ao nang beach..
beach
walking around 10minutes to beach, car park is provided.. budget hotel.. value for money..