Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1108 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1108 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

Yumei C. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Spacious rooms, yes would recommend
Big rooms, clean
Overall satisfied. Is more in-land, away from the beaches. Lots of good food within 2minutes walk. Rooms are big and spacious.
Reviewed March 27, 2014

Tay E. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
relaxing stay
great location for sightseeing
The room we had has 2 king size bed that allow us to sleep either near the main road and the mountain pool view We are woken up by the Morning prayer from the Mosque but went back to sleep right after Although its 15 min walk from beach. Its seems short cause there are many shops and restaurants for you to shop and dine in. Hotel offers free beach mat for you to carry to the beach too.
Reviewed March 25, 2014

Yen W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Its clean and quite near to beach.
15 minutes to Ao Nang beach. Near to massage centres, restaurants and shops. Room is clean and spacious.
The room is clean, spacious and look new. However its tiring as we need to carry heavy luggage to room which located at 3rd floor. Hot water provided at public area and its inconvenient as we need to walk downstair to take hot water.
Reviewed March 23, 2014

suaidi N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Good service from all the staff
Good services. Good accomodation. Friendly staff. Easy access to the halal restaurant for muslim. Easy access to beach, bank, mini market and etc
A very good condition of room. Will come back and stay here again
Reviewed March 23, 2014

Geoffrey E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2014
Nice,reasonably priced and clean.
Very big room Private Balcony Excellent room Make-Up.
Nice quiet Hotel,a bit far from beach if walking but altogether quite a relaxing stay.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Loh S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
comfort, clean, value for money
staff understanding well english. quick response of technical personal. neat and clean room.
Basically is ordinary hotel with no issue and overall satisfactory. Like the clean room. Just that during check in there is tv cable problem for all (probably network issue). The aircond is old and cracked. It make noisy vibration that would disturb the sleep later. Technician came fast to rectify in an hour changing the "frame" of the aircond. Anyway the noice is small but at night still feel abit disturbing. Nevertheless, a tired body wont bother the noisy to rest.
Reviewed March 21, 2014

nigel B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
Pleasant
Trustworthiness of cleaning staff. Good vibe with staff. swiming pool.
We stumbled on this place before heading off to the islands and rebooked through agoda for a couple of nights on our return trip. The place fits the bill, very pleasent staff and not too expensive.Rooms are clean although in need of a little maintenance mainly in the bathroom. I would stay again.
Reviewed March 19, 2014

Konica S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Superb stay! Great room. Swimming pool is a plus!
The room is very big and clean, the swimming pool helps me to feel relaxed. Affordable price.
The room is very big and clean, the swimming pool helps me to feel relaxed. Affordable price. The guy receptionist is sometime not good but tolerable. They respond immediately for room service. No tv able on our first 2days stay. But overall its great! Comfortable bed also. The hotel is not that far from the beach because there are many restaurants and shops nearby.
Reviewed March 18, 2014

Kok C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Awesome
Goood location, value for money and clean room.
We will revisit this hotel if we go to Krabi again.
Reviewed March 17, 2014

Girish M. from India
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Surprise Surprise
The staff was courteous & helpful, the location was perfect and the rooms were wow.
The first look at the Hotel and it seemed like an OK one. The check in process was smooth and quick - and the big surprise came when i stepped into my room. Quite a spacious room, had a big balcony with jacuzzi in the open, an attached bath and then another room facing the main road. I never expected there would be 2 rooms within this. The room were clean with good supplies of toiletteries. The staff was very courteous and helpful and guided us around the place. Overall total value for money.
Reviewed March 14, 2014