arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1093 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1093 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

5.7 VIJAY S.
Singapore
March 12, 2014
Inside comfortable but no lift in the hotel
10 mins walking distance to beach, value for money, motorbike was available for rent from hotel
Overall stay was comfortable. Hotel staff were courteous. Price of hotel was very reasonable and we enjoyed our stay there.

9.3 Wong S.
Malaysia
March 10, 2014
Comfortable & Convenience
Good location, Friendly Staffs & Variables Choice of Breakfast
The location is extremely excellent as it is located along the main road of Aonang. You can easily get a restaurant / massage center / stalls / cabs once you step out from the hotel. 15 mins walk to beach. The only shortfall of the hotel is lack of facilities, the hair dryer will only be provided upon require. I have asked for morning call on the next morning; disappointingly they didn't call us. Overall this hotel is suitable for those groups whom have limited budget and for whom seek for convenience location.

7.7 Tan C.
Malaysia
February 28, 2014
will recommend friends to stay...
clean,nice and easy acess to restaurant
the breakfast is good and near to the beach (15minit).. oso easy acess to the night market,reastaurantand bar... the one thing i dont like is the shower hot water is not function well...

7 Kanokthip Y.
Thailand
February 27, 2014
Easy access to the airport
Enterainment and shopping area
I enjoyed a delicious breakfast of fresh and Rates are reasonable if given the chance, I would use the service again. Conveniently located not far from the beaches.There are many restaurants.

9 Shaeiddah R.
Malaysia
February 27, 2014
funtastic! definately will come again
Bathroom very clean,..staff superb! and room very niceee
Enjoy and very good experience...staff well-trained..kudos to them

5.7 Jerry S.
Indonesia
February 25, 2014
Just a place to crash for a night
Wifi, close to restaurants and none
It was what you paid for, so that sums it all.......................

7.7 CHEE N.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
Clean & friendly staff
location
Stayed during CNY for 3 nights, thought it was a wonderful place and exactly like how the other reviews described it. Clean, spacious rooms, excellent service from friendly hotel staff. Very happy with the buffet breakfast cos' the bacon was awesome! I would definitely return to Haleeva Sunshine if it continues to be this great!

10 pushpa D.
Sri Lanka
February 22, 2014
its very good stay
nice place , friendly staff , cheap
its suits for every budget and very good friendly stuff

10 Rami M.
Finland
February 20, 2014
very clean and easy access to every where
qiet, comftoble and large rooms
very nice to stay in this hotel rooms are clean and good location quiet area staff are very friendly.

9.3 ANDY D.
Belgium
February 19, 2014
A pleasant stay in exotic Krabi.
Not too big, pool and close to shops and restaurants.
This hotel is a fantastic base from where you can do many excursions for an affordable price. After being in the hot weather all day you can refresh in their nice pool.