arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1810 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.6 MOHAMMAD R.
Bangladesh
June 05, 2016
Holyday @2016
It was great stay in this hotel. My wife and kid came from Toronto and love the atmosphere of the hotel. They love the hotel very much , Bit far from the Aonang Beach, though hotel have free shuttle (one way). Nevertheless it was great stayed in this hotel. Love to come back again.

5.6 Jennifer H.
United Kingdom
June 04, 2016
Disappointed
Photos of this hotel made it look lovely and an obvious choice. Unfortunately it's a completely different hotel in reality- the lobby's ceiling was dripping water, we checked in at 3pm and the room wasn't ready for half an hour. The grounds are very enclosed by the hotel and gloomy, the pool never gets deeper than half a metre deep so not sure how you're supposed to swim. Our room was dark and depressing. It's also set back from the beach up a fairly long hill. Breakfast was a bizarre collection of foods and I'm no fussy eater but had to settle for toast both days. Maybe there's some hidden part of the hotel that's actually nice as I was very confused about the reviews and what I found.

8.8 Kate U.
Australia
June 02, 2016
Great resort
I'm not a fan of Krabi and it poured rain the whole 6 days but the resort was so good my stay was still great. Staff were amazing and rooms, pool and surroundings were beautiful. Breakfast and dinner was amazing and buy1get1free cocktails were great and all cheaper then the street. Kids club was a God sent. Thank you Deevana

8 Ampaikan H.
Thailand
May 30, 2016
Impressed with breakfast line and kid area
Overall are great , only untill the last day pick up the phone call the recetion for the bell boy for checkout, the phone smell super bad. Believe this might be overlooked for the cleanup. All the rest are great, especially breakfast foods and kid facilities are great!

9.2 Kamel A.
Malaysia
May 26, 2016
Good and helpful staff
When i stayed there, the staffs there were very helpful and friendly. The receptionist is very cooperative and good. They sincerely help us during our stay

8 Wing H.
Hong Kong
May 25, 2016
Good buffet breakfast, clean n big room , good facilities
Although the location is quite far away from Ao nang town center, but lucky have schedule shuttle support. The best breakfast buffet n nice room already attract me definitely will come back again

8.4 Hui O.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
Great service
I travelled with a friend who was expecting and the hotel staff was very attentive to our needs when we checked in and wanted to give us a room on the ground floor near to the pool. As we wanted some view, the hotel staff even went to check for available rooms on higher floors and made the arrangement for us. Appreciate the prompt and service-oriented attitude.

8.4 Tony L.
Singapore
May 24, 2016
Good
To introduce night events

8.4 Erin M.
Canada
May 24, 2016
Beautiful hotel with amazing breakfast!
Thought this was a great hotel, with nice rooms, a beautiful pool and the best breakfast we had during our travels. Both European and Thai breakfast options were delicious, lots of fresh fruit and a fancy coffee machine that made individual coffees on the spot that were delish!

8.4 Pierre H.
Malaysia
May 23, 2016
Nice
Nice hotel