arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1810 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

10 CHAI E.
Malaysia
April 18, 2016
Recommended
Very goood hotel. Very clean, new, good service and helping of staff. Nice breakfast. Very enjoy stay in this hotel.

8.8 Carly S.
Australia
April 17, 2016
Great Hotel Perfect Location
Wonderful stay, nicely maintained hotel, lovely pool and facilities, rooms were very well upkept

7.6 anan L.
Thailand
April 17, 2016
good location, swimming pool and cleaness
good service staff when guess have requested. I will stay in this hotel next time. appreciated.

9.6 David P.
Australia
April 17, 2016
Great place to stay
We lived our recent stay. Great facilities and enjoyed pool access. Kids club no good for 9 & 11 year old though. Staff very attentive and helpful. Would love to come back one day.

9.6 CHENGHSUN L.
Taiwan
April 17, 2016
Fantastic
It's was a great hotel.nice place!!!

10 MANIKANDAN R.
India
April 13, 2016
Excellent
Will sure come again

9.6 Voon Y.
Malaysia
April 07, 2016
Perfect pool, clean&large room, great breakfast
i like the most for their pool design, it has jacuzzi and waterfall! It was huge and great for everyone to enjoy at low depth...plus a pool side bar too! i had a pool access room that's so large and clean! Breakfast was great with plenty of choices... if u're lazy to go out u eat u may order the in room food with reasonable price too. Basically nothing to complain, except mosquitoes problem during evening (but worry not as they do provide mosquito repellent and netting at bed...so sweet!)

10 Apisada R.
Thailand
April 04, 2016
Great hotel for the price you paid
My husband and I were staying at this hotel for the first time and we had our little one with us too. It was a great experience overall. The room was clean and large enough for us 3. The bed was comfortable. There was a variety of breakfast selections. We were very pleased with everything. Definitely going to come back to stay again

7.2 Wai C.
Malaysia
March 30, 2016
Nice hotel but nothing much to do around
Hotel was nice, we had the pool access room which was nice at first but then it seemed easily accessible by other ppl which can be quite unsettling. Dinner buffet at the hotel was not good at all. Quite a distance from restaurants or other activities.

9.2 Bhavesh D.
India
March 29, 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel with pool room option made this wonderful for young kids. Beach is 5-10 mins walk which is not bad.