arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1814 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1814 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.6

PEIXIAN C.
China
March 17, 2016
Good
The hotel is clean, facilities are good, staff are very friendly and helpful. However, the location is average. However, if just to enjoy the sun, relax, this is perfect.

oh Y.
Malaysia
March 13, 2016
Ms.Cheryl
nice and clean hotel
good and quite hotel.

Lena A.
Sweden
March 12, 2016
Very good
*

Michael M.
United Kingdom
March 11, 2016
Poor Service
Excellent hotel with good facilities, large rooms and well maintained. Good reception and cleaning staff. Pool bar; understaffed, long wait, poor English and incorrect order. Breakfast; insufficient tables, waiting to be seated staff uncaring. Ran out of bacon and lettuce which didn't come the next day.

XIAO Y.
China
March 11, 2016
popular clean service
check in / out fast. clean. price.
good hotel. but pool is small. no privacy. breakfast is good. many choice.

Ming V.
Brunei Darussalam
March 10, 2016
Nice
Polite staff, always smiling and greet you, nice swimming pool, comfy bed, good hot shower

Fifi D.
Indonesia
March 10, 2016
Good Hotel, Nice Room, Friendly Staff
Overall Good. value for money :)

Fifi D.
Indonesia
March 10, 2016
Nice Pool, comfort hotel, value for money
overall it's good hotel, nice pool. love it. if have change to go krabi, will try to stay here again

Fifi D.
Indonesia
March 10, 2016
Friendly Staff, Clean Room, Nice Pools
went Krabi with Group & Kids. The staff very friendly. the location also good, near to 7-11. only for the Hotel Restaurant. for breakfast don't really have much choices. and did go for the BBQ Buffet, i'd say not worth for money. overall still satisfy

Pei C.
Malaysia
March 09, 2016
comfort hotel
location, comfort hotel, value for money
i'm staying a pool access room for 3 nights with my hubby and 2 little kids. my kids spend a lot time in the kids room. definitely will go back to this hotel if i go krabi again.