arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1036 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1036 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1

8.3 Nonkwan H.
United States
February 06, 2015
Excellent customer service
Nature, staff, spa
Staff are super customer oriented. I've been to other hotels with higher price before, but the friendliness and customer orientation of Nakamanda is exceptional! The small mountain in front of the hotel is really unique. The place is quiet and peaceful!

9.3 CHENG Y.
Singapore
February 02, 2015
A resort worth visiting
comfortable rooms , professional staff, good breakfast
An enjoyable and memorable stay. The room is spacious and clean. The service attentive and the breakfast is adequate.

10 YUNG L.
Hong Kong
January 25, 2015
lovely
good room, good staffs,and good foods
have five start hotel level of staffs great environment outstanding rooms and cleaning fairly value,tasty food and beverages lovely size swimming pool and wood lounge chairs

7.7 jacqueline H.
United Kingdom
January 23, 2015
Excellent rooms, resort getting a little tired
Rooms, very large balcony and friendly helpful staff
It was good but I wouldn't call the pool area and breakfast 5 star.

10 Bjorn T.
Sweden
January 20, 2015
Fantastic resort
Location, rooms, staff
Fantastic resort of high standard, overlooking a private bay. Rooms very comfortable with a innovative design leading to a bathtub with sky view. Large and well maintain pool, great and attentive staff. Restaurant very good with great service and reasonable prices. Beach restaurants within short walking distance for variety, we especially liked the reggae bar/restaurant. Fast and well working Wi-Fi. Only improvement point was the gym which did not have AC and was a bit small. Very quiet on our visit around January 10th so not for those looking to socialise but otherwise very relaxing place.

8.7 Miho C.
Japan
January 19, 2015
Private and very comfortable
The Thai food, friendliness of staff and the size of the room were excellent.
We had a wonderful time there and wish we had stayed longer. We will be back there for sure any time we visit Krabi.

7 Chen K.
China
January 17, 2015
Hotel
go to beach
very good hotel, it is suitable for your family

9.7 gulyaim M.
United Kingdom
January 12, 2015
Best in Krabi
Rooms, location, 24 hour service
Beyond any words the best i had in entire Thailand after Banyan Tree Phuket. Hard to describe how lucky we got to choose the hotel on our first trip to Krabi. Hence we only stay in villa type resorts, Nakamda is champ in Eco design and Eco friendly combined with luxury of 5 star resort.initially booked for 4 nights, then extended for a week, and today extended for another week))) notamy h

9 Marissa N.
United States
January 09, 2015
wonderful
staff, view, aesthetic
wonderful in every way!

9.7 nancy S.
United States
January 08, 2015
Thailand gem
The staff were helpful and friendly. The food was great! The resort is removed from the crowds at Ao Nang
Mew had a great time. Our room was gorgeous and spacious and very clean and comfortable. The food was outstanding and the service too notch.