arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1052 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1052 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Dora G.
Hungary
October 31, 2014
A perfect stay
tranquility, location, bungalow
perfect

Ong W.
Malaysia
October 29, 2014
Fantastic isolated resort
Cheerful crew, nice view and nearby to islands
I will come back again for sure, resort surrounded by trees and plants therefore quite lot of mosquitoes.

Zhi T.
Australia
October 23, 2014
Good stay
Staff super friendly and helpful.
Good

Ashwin F.
Portugal
October 20, 2014
Absolute bliss!! great hotel in Krabi
pristine beach, great rooms
Absolutely enjoyable stay at Nakamanda... bliss!

Hui L.
Singapore
October 17, 2014
quiet location,good services,nice food
staff services,quiet location,nice food
It was a very pleasant stay over in this resort. Staff was really friendly and attentive. Always service with a good warm smile. I like their initiative to keep calling my driver when the tour driver was late. i am really impressed by their customer services.The location for this resort is rather far. Around 40 mins from airport but they do provide airport transfer which is around 800bhat. Despite being far,I got to credit to the quiet location. Totally peaceful and away from noises. Swimming pool was very clean. Room cleanliness was up to above satisfactory.level. food wise was delicious too! I love their food! If you are looking for quiet locations this is definitely the place .

Sohyun S.
South Korea
October 14, 2014
Beautiful room and nice big balcony
love the balcony stay and big nice bathroom
loved staying at this hotel. Big nice bathroom and balcony are the most awesome things but room itself is great too with nice greenery view.

Graham F.
Australia
October 09, 2014
Great hotel.
Big room. pool. staff.
I would stay again, this hotel is well worth the money , room very good big and clean and great lay out.

Sujata S.
United States
October 07, 2014
Recent Stay
Clean, Private, Excellent Service
Hotel was clean, staff were polite and always willing to help, room service was so fast that the food was always hot.

Alexandra C.
Denmark
October 02, 2014
Review
Service, Rooms, Breakfast

kafil C.
Bangladesh
September 27, 2014
Best massage we have had in Thailand ...
Spa, room, pool
Excellent