arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 4350 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4350 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

holly D.
United Kingdom
August 18, 2015
Beautiful get away
Location right on the beach. Luxury cottage. Great pool
We stayed for two nights and felt like it was a perfect way to end our trip in thailand

Gizelle G.
Philippines
August 18, 2015
GREAT PLACE TO RELAX
ROOM SIZE, POOL, LOCATION
Overall very good. However, we'd like to feedback that the room was not ready when we arrived. We were asked to wait for 1 1/2 HOURS for them to clean-up and have the room ready. Another thing is the kettle is very dirty. Other than those 2 things, it was a great place to relax and have fun.

siok T.
Singapore
August 16, 2015
Excellent holiday
scenery , atmosphere and peaceful
Excellent

Robert L.
United States
August 13, 2015
Nice spot on the bay.
Ended up staying a total of 4 nights. Nice large room convenient to both the east and west side. The pool is nice (both of them) and the chairs by the beach.
Overall stay was nice. Breakfast was quite ample. Staff was generally very accommodating. A bit stingy with local calls. Deck chairs for the beach need to be claimed early. Would probably stay again if the price were right.

Virginia S.
Italy
August 13, 2015
Very bad service
Location
Very bad service for a 4 star hotel. Rude people at the restaurant . Room not clean as a 4 star hotel. It's totally overrated

Rafhanah H.
Singapore
August 12, 2015
Located at a nice area in Railay
Beachfront, family oriented
Customer service here is below average.

Kimberlymae R.
United States
August 12, 2015
Railay Beach
3 best things: location, indoor jacuzzi, helpful staff
My stay at Railay Bay Resort and Spa was probably one of the highlights of my trip. It's close to Ko Phi Phi and Hong Island so tour trips there were inexpensive. Location is secluded so a lot of the outdoor activities were enjoyable. Staff was very friendly with accommodation and helpful with booking tours. Discounted dinner if you eat at the hotel's restaurant and they have a variety of food choices. Beach view bungalow was amazing and worth the money. I highly recommend your stay here.

SAURABH S.
India
August 12, 2015
Beach, Sun and Leisure
Beach, Nature View and Spacious Cottages
We enjoyed our stay in the resort. It was fun to be in swimming pool overlooking the ocean and people playing on beach. Food was good. Rooms were quite big and spacious. Though the room came with Jacuzzi, but it was not clean. Overall it was a nice stay and for sure we will come back to stay here whenever we come to Krabi.

David G.
New Zealand
August 11, 2015
overated
location
Staff were only average food the same rooms old and dated needs msintainance

ebrahim G.
South Africa
August 10, 2015
Best holiday spot ever
location views comfort
was a great experience , one of the best locations ever only thing the female front desk staff were rude & unfriendly ...the male porters were awesome