arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 4346 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4346 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Amit M.
Israel
October 02, 2013
really good hotel!!
location, pool, relax
really amazing hotel, located on the beach. good big room, the view from the pool is to the sea.no doubt the best hotel at relay.

Yael K.
Israel
October 01, 2013
Beautiful and excellent hotel
Clean, well maintained, Nice staff
We Reilly season and we had a rainy days. The hotel was organized and equipped for this situation. The staff was very kind, help and answer any request or problem. They gave a variety of ideas on how to spend the days in Riley spite of the rainThe hotel itself is beautiful and well maintained. Enjoyed every minute. Strongly recommend

Panadda M.
Thailand
October 01, 2013
Good location big room and near beach
big room convenience to go to the beach and beutiful
upgrade room free nice staff and big private room children happy to swim breakfast room near the beach we so happy to visit there

shaked P.
Israel
September 26, 2013
Great hotel
Great staff, great room, good location
Great place, good location, big clean rooms, very helpful staff.

Henrik N.
Sweden
September 25, 2013
Great location 2 mins from pool and beach
Location, pool and private spa
We had a great stay at Railay Bay Resort. The food options are limited for vegetarians but there are plenty of restaurants along the beach and one on the walking street 5 mins away. Great pool. Highly recommend kayaking if the weather permits, rock climbing and the beautiful beaches, especially the cave. Some of the staff did not speak english but it was not a problem.

liu M.
China
September 25, 2013
nice beach ,good location
Location, sightseeing, quiet
Good location in railay, quiet, but just too many Mosquitos , too many...the first night I caught 7, second night caught 6...we lived in deluxe cottage, a little far away from beach, ard close to east beach. Deluxe room and deluxe suite will be better,

Gareth P.
United Kingdom
September 24, 2013
Fabulous hotel in a totally beautiful resort
The beach, the pool, the room
Large clean luxurious rooms in lovely gardens. It takes seconds to walk to the pool, which over looks the beach and sea on what must be the most beautiful beach in the world. As you can only reach Railay by boat, it can be a little difficult to get to, but it is more than worth the effort!

Stephanie P.
Australia
September 23, 2013
Absolute paradise
Beach, Massage, Spa
We had been backpacking for a month before arriving and as soon as we got there we ran into a staff member on a buggy, who picked up our bags and treated us like royalty. We were then upgraded as we had booked half our stay in a lower priced room and two nights in a higher priced room (as a treat), which was amazing to us! The room was spacious, clean and had a private spa, cleaned each day. The security was excellent, the only complaint would be the pebbled floor in the shower which was a little rough on the feet! Happy hour for cocktails was lovely, the staff were warm, the scenery was beautiful. I would recommend a massage to anyone at their spa, it was beautiful!

asi F.
Israel
September 22, 2013
good hotel
location, food, pools

LIU Z.
China
September 22, 2013
Old hotel, so so service level, good location
close to the beach is the only good thing about the hotel
This is a very old hotel, most of the staffs are not friendly and proactive, very poor value for money, we had internet connection problems and has to change to another room, but the problem is still barely solved, the only good thing is it's close to the beach and has a great view of sunset.