Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.8
Based on 4369 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 4369 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Yang Z. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2013
average
good location,connect with east and east beach
i stay near east railay beach,restaurant and bars along the road.but you need spend some time to the west beach for the sunset. not value for money. the room feel like 3 star level and have some smell.i request a double bed room,they just combine 2 single room to one and have smell also for the sheet Not every stall able to speak English( to understand) but service is good.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Sunniva H. from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Nice
Close to nice beach. Beautiful breakfast view. Nice personnel.
We had a nice stay at the hotel. We had our own DVD player in the room which was nice for the cluster at night. Nice little pool in the garden.
Reviewed October 25, 2013

Brad C. from United States
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
Beachfront Hotel with a great restaurant
Large rooms, good food, on the beach
The facilities at this place are the best we saw in Railay. The rooms were clean, big, and air-conditioned. The restaurant had a good selection. At night, the bar was a little under-prepared. A gin and tonic came as a glass of warm gin with a half opened can of tonic.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

Susan B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
fantastic location on railay beach
amazing views, lovely beach, large rooms
Reviewed October 19, 2013

Lee W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice beach with great scenery!
Close to the beach, clean & good food
Very nice experience with this resort. we stayed for a night and it was wonderful. Good restaurant, nice view, clean and very comfortable room.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

mongkol M. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
good location and view, easy to walk to the beach
near beach
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Benjawan K. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Beautiful beach brilliant
close to the beach, nice dinner, responsible staffs
It was very nice time at Railay Bay Resort. Bellboy showed me the room and he was very informative. The resort was close to the beach and i could see sunset while i was swimming in the pool. The sea was so clear.. I will go back here for sure.
Reviewed October 16, 2013

Shantanu B. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Honeymoon stay at Railay Bay
Great private large rooms and near to the beach, great swimming pool and breakfast
It was great. The hotel staff did take our request to alloate a room near to the beach. Nice and clean surroundings. Enjoyed my stay here.
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Carl J. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
Very good located hotel.
The location, the lovely rooms with nice outdoor bath tube and shower. Privacy.
Very lovely stay with beautiful located rocks and beaches. Silent location.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Fiona B. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
super relaxing beach holiday
large family size room, great pool and restaurant on the beach
very relaxing, would book again. The restaurant was a bit pricey but you can take a short walk to the other side of the island for a wider selection of restaurants.
Reviewed October 09, 2013