arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1500 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1500 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Alice E.
United Kingdom
October 27, 2015
Great hotel, I would go back.
Beautiful location, very close to all 3 beaches. Good food in hotel restaurant and nice atmosphere. Staff very helpful and friendly.
Brilliant location, very relaxing and close by to all 3 beaches. Easy to get a boat into the near by islands. Good value for money and lovely room. I would go back next time I visit Krabi!

Noora O.
Malaysia
October 23, 2015
Great facilities!
The two swimming pools, location is great, close to cheaper restaurants and massage parlours compared to West Railay.
Great stay. Staff is amazing!

Christopher B.
Australia
October 23, 2015
Big, Luxurious Hotel. Comfortable.
Luxurious Rooms. Nice Gardens. Right near the Pier.
This place was comfortable and we had a great stay here. The room was really nice with some English movie channels and a good view from the balcony (monkeys jumping around in the early morning and late afternoon, keep the door closed!). The hotel restaurant is good and the buffet had some okay choices. It's also located well with a boat pier at the front of the hotel and some bars and restaurants nearby on the Railay East side.

rajesh C.
Thailand
October 21, 2015
Be careful to get cheat from the house keeping
location wifi
Hotel is good only thing is the mini bar they overcharged me because when I check out. Housekeeping check the room and half the stuff quoted was food that I took into the place not minibar. So I paid too much on checkout. I say better just smarter because they not take a cocktail glass left for few days and a broken glass they took visible glass away but there was still broken glass under the sofa so not thorough job. I try to book airport transfer to the hotel with the help of Thai people they first say 1000 later change it 1200. Even i Agree it , but when i reached to airport i cannot any one form the hotel. Later even they not say sorry or any thing. Just money more money . Be careful to get cheat at the time of Check out

See W.
Malaysia
October 19, 2015
Paradise
Clean room, swimming pool and scenery
Relaxing and great

gillian C.
Ireland
October 17, 2015
Lovely pools, comfortable bed,good breakfast.
Pools, frog sounds from balcony onn the evening werelovely,
Nice location, easy walk to both beaches , feels like a big hotel with lots of people coming and going. So not very personal,but does what it does well

James Z.
United States
October 11, 2015
Almost Pleasant
Staff, upper pool, location
The staff were very friendly upon welcome and the location alright enough. Problems began at the room, which was musty and damp. The bedsheets smelled a bit off, unfresh, and were also damp. Possibly the climate contributes to this but I see no reason why counter measures couldn't be taken. Service at the restaurant was unreliable, although the staff were pleasant enough. We waited quite a long while, an hour and a half, for most meals. The food was not wonderful, breakfast mediocre. Wifi terrible. Location is good, though on Railay East. Upper pool was great. Staff super friendly. I would stay again were the dampness, mustiness and mildew removed.

Adam B.
Israel
October 07, 2015
4 nights stay in railay
Nice pool, excellent deluxe rooms, great pastoral view from the superior rooms
Very nice and relaxing stay. Will come back for sure

Dan M.
Spain
October 06, 2015
Poor Wi-fi Connection
Swimming pools, breakfast, and room size.
It was nice. Clean place. It' s good but 4 stars? I don' t think so. It' s a nce 3 stars hotel. The wi- fi connection was terrible. It didn't work at all.

Ajesh K.
Singapore
October 06, 2015
nice place to stay
location