arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 1960 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1960 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 Chia L.
Taiwan
February 25, 2015
great service as a three star hotel
quick response
Good

7.3 Ploypapas K.
Thailand
February 24, 2015
Great!
Good location, Near beach and nice view
Great! but one things, it would be nice if you can offer the shower supply in the second day because we got only new tissue and new small towels.

6.7 Liam D.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2015
Nice location, poor concept of customer satisfacti
Location, location, location
A comfortable hotel in a great location. Long waits at breakfast for omelettes and fried eggs because only one member of staff was serving despite having a second serving station available. And then while you are waiting for your eggs they clear your table! At busy breakfast times they were constantly running out of basics like knives and forks, bread, tea, etc. Easy problems to solve if only they can be bothered.

8.3 Pauk W.
United Kingdom
February 23, 2015
Great location, modern clean room
Modern room, good housekeeping , good breakfast
Great location and a good value resort hotel, with a nice swimming pool. Good housekeeping and decent air con.

7.3 Evert V.
Canada
February 18, 2015
A pleasant stay
Some furniture and rooms need upgrades.
Good!

6.3 Gregory H.
Canada
February 16, 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, room size, quiet environment
Stay was good, however we expected Thai food, but it seems the hotel thinks foreigners want Western food.

9.7 Zhaopeng J.
China
February 13, 2015
I rate them a 5 stars hotel
hotel on the beach, cottage in gardens,nice room and outside facilities
I wouldn't be surprised if they rate themselves a 5 stars hotel, best location and environment, was enjoying the pool, beach, sea very much

8 Lorand E.
Hungary
February 11, 2015
Great hotel, nice location
Location, food, sea

8.3 Mariam A.
United Kingdom
February 08, 2015
Sandsea at Railay
Good value for the price...very efficient service .... Great rooms
This is my second stay at Sandsea and it's good value for what your paying for...rooms are really spacious, clean and very modern...the only thing I have to say is their breakfast is pretty awful... It's ok if you eat eggs everyday but otherwise !!!

8.7 CHIN W.
Malaysia
February 08, 2015
First time in krabi
spacious clean and beautiful
comfortable and relaxing