arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 70 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.1
  • Service 6.3
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.3

5.7 worayut C.
Thailand
February 10, 2015
clean and comfort
clean room , good price
It's was ok.

7 Kam L.
Hong Kong
April 13, 2014
A good budget hotel.
Quiet, spacious room and nice looking.
Relatively, a good budget hotel. Nice looking from the outside. Room is spacious and clean. Well worth of money. But location may not be that convenient to some travelers.

4 Thomas N.
Germany
January 20, 2014
Dirty. Loud neighborhood. Nice outside not inside
This hotel looks nice outside but is old and dirty inside.
We were very disappointed. Hotel looks nice outside and on the pictures of the rooms. But it is dirty inside. We did not used the shower/bathtub because it was too ugly. Loud neighborhood with loud music until 3am. We even paid reduced rate but was not worth the money. I booked deluxe room but get only low standard rooms.

6.3 Menno H.
Netherlands
October 04, 2013
difficult
it was close to the adress I did had to go to, only 600 mtr
I do not want to be negative but our stay wasn’t the best in the area. I do believe that for backpackers it will be a reasonable hotel and for sure if they like nightlife music. The staff we met didn’t speak one word English and although I am of the opinion that I should speak Thai (and I don’t) it would be helpful if they knew a few basic words in English. The beds in the sober room where as granite rocks so sleeping including the songs outside wasn’t easy. In the morning we could get a western breakfast and that was a positive thing.

9.7 Tim K.
United States
August 22, 2013
Loved it! I had a great time there and felt very
Price, staff, clean!
I had a great time there, I was very comfortable and relaxed! The staff was GREAT! I loved the pool and the restaurants close to the hotel. Very nice and affordable!!!

6.3 Saowalak D.
Thailand
January 22, 2013
Looks good, rooms are big but very far
Architect and design are beautiful, big spacious room
Hotel was too far from khaoyai... Expected it to be near.... Plan of visiting khaoyai failed though, cuz while booking location mentioned was khaoyai but its further beyond more than an hour away. Pool was dirty as well.

3.3 Yoshino O.
Japan
February 13, 2012
you will need a car...
room was huge
There was only a president suite left so we booked that but its only a two bedroom apartment type room. The hotel is located in a small road off from the mainroad and hard to find. It seems like the hotel is used by local couples in the night so be careful if you are traveling with a family.

4.7 Sabine A.
Austria
March 27, 2016
Nur das Notwendigsten!
Größe des Zimmers
Wir waren eine Nacht in dem Hotel. Pool neben Parkplatz und sehr schmutzig. Frühstück dürftig. Kein frischer Kaffee. Bad schmutzig. Einrichtung minimalistisch!

9 Benjamin H.
Switzerland
April 10, 2015
Hervorragend
Unterkunft Lage wifi
In absoluter Zufriedenheit

3.7 Monique S.
Netherlands
August 17, 2015
Het is niet gericht op toeristen.
Zwembad en airco
Het was redelijk, bed erg hard en niet of nauwelijks toeristisch advies.