Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 906 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

NAPAT J. from Thailand
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Fantastic
Clean facilities, new facilities, great services
I booked 2 room for my family, and they upgrade my room to one large suite room. That's really impressed me
Reviewed December 20, 2015

Adrian H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Value for money
Big room, there's a shuttle service to a few places, can do light cooking and washing
Awesome. Never been closer to home. Super big room, damn worth it for that price.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Hasan I. from Belgium
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
very good
location, confort,frendly
very nice
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Frank T. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
brandnew but small rooms
it new, that's about it
New property and rooms are like (very) small studio apartments, furniture and bathroom is all good quality but to the bedroom is so small that they put only a bed In of 190 cm so too short for tall person like me. I stayed only one night which was ok but would not like to spend a long holiday here.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

joseph R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Best Value In Pattaya
Location, Washer and Dryer and Staff is amazing!
I will stay here when I come back to Pattaya.
Reviewed December 07, 2015

HALEELUR R. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice location, spacious rooms...
Nice staff, big room and location
Pleasant
Reviewed December 06, 2015

Amy Y. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Hotel room wz kitchenette
Staffs are helpful ... room wz kitchenette suitable for family wz small kids ....
The staffs are friendly and helpful... there are alots of ants in the bathroom ... the cleanness of the room could be better
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Sukwon L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Very nice hotel
Nice staffs with good service mind.Clean and beautiful room. Good house keeping
Little bit far from Beach road however, apart from the location, I loved the hotel. Beautiful interior, clean, quite, and cozy.
Reviewed November 28, 2015

Sukhraj M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Excellent new wing of the hotel
New wing, improved wifi and staff
This is a great hotel away from the bars and clubs, but just a short ride away via a taxi. The hotel staff are very friendly and the rooms are clean and big.
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Sukhraj M. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Perfect stay
Pool, Wifi and Gym
This is a great hotel away from the bars and clubs, but just a short ride away via a taxi. The hotel staff are very friendly and the rooms are clean and big.
Reviewed November 24, 2015