arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 866 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 866 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

10 Gareth G.
United Kingdom
September 28, 2015
Anari
Location Room staff
Awesome

9.3 Paul A.
United Kingdom
September 22, 2015
Nice hotel apartment
Comfortable,clean quiet
I enjoyed my stay at the Amari Suite and would stay there again

8 Pascu D.
Romania
September 17, 2015
Rigurosity and good valour for money
Big rooms, secure condition, good internet
very pleasant enjoyed each moment of staying

4.7 Waddell B.
Australia
September 17, 2015
I enjoyed my stay and happy to recommend the Hotel
Value for money, quiet area and nice swimming pool on the roof
Enjoyable

5.7 Abhishek S.
India
September 07, 2015
Stinking Room
Location, Food Areas
Stay was okay however the room was stinking. We left the air conditioner open but still it was stinking. Rest all were fine

9.7 LAI L.
Hong Kong
September 07, 2015
Good for stay
Clean~

8.7 Willie B.
United States
August 24, 2015
Awesome stay
The spacious rooms and staff willingness to please the guest
My stay was sooooo extremely relaxing and comfortable. Great get away. At times I wished rooms were sound proof because of guest with families, however was a peaceful stay I would definitely stay again and recommend this hotel

9 Emmanuel F.
France
August 20, 2015
Very nice rooms, good service, very satisfied
Big and clean bedrooms, service, location
I am very satisfied. The front desk gave me a very quiet room. The staff is nice and polite. The hotel is clean with nice facilities. The best are the rooms. I was in a 85 SQM 1 bedroom with a big balcony. Very well furnished (especially the kitchen). The room is very clean. The maid are also very polite. The only point they could really improve is the quality of the food which is so so. I will definitely come back.

9 James D.
Australia
August 20, 2015
Very nice hotel, great value
Wonderful staff, wonderful pool, wonderful room
I had a very relaxing & enjoyable stay at Amari Nova Suites Everything was great, would stay here again. Only negatives Location - bit of a walk from main road unless you take a taxi WiFi - too slow Bed - a bit too firm, but got used to it after the first 2 nights. Positives Room - spacious, modern, immaculately clean Pool - roof top pool, Jacuzzi, water is so warm, pool closes 10pm :) Breakfast - very nice buffet breakfast Staff - very friendly & helpful staff Value - Very luxurious hotel for the price

8 Sukhraj M.
United Kingdom
August 05, 2015
Superb hotel
Staff, location and gym
Great hotel not too far from the beach and walking street. Decent gym with a great pool. Would stay here again for sure.