arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 867 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 867 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Denis C.
Italy
April 11, 2016
it's ok
Had a good stay, nothing fancy, good value for the price

SURACHART P.
Thailand
April 07, 2016
Good
Large room, good for family with kids.

Huw C.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2016
Love this hotel
2nd stay at Amari Nova Suites Pattaya. Although 3 years apart standards have been maintained. Not near all the nightlife so nice and quite, but only a 10 minute bike taxi ride to anywhere for about 60 baht so really not a problem. I will stay at this hotel again for sure

Matthew W.
France
April 05, 2016
Someone elses sweat
Could not use the living room as the cushions on furniture smelt of other peoples sweat. I complained 2 times, all that was done was spray with Air Freshener. Other places close better Value. Housekeeping woke me 2 times in 5 days despite Do not disturb sign.

Andrew T.
United Kingdom
March 21, 2016
Room size , staff , facilities
Great facilities and location , only a couple of gripes and they are hit and miss wifi in rooms and our first room was by the lift and they ding loudly all night long but fair play we were moved when another room became available

Alan M.
United Kingdom
March 19, 2016
Golf
Front desk staff require some training on meet and greeting guests. I have stayed here several times but feel life a new guest each visit, no real aknowledgement from staff, also very cold service on checkout No goodbye or well wishes. Doesnt leave you feeling that your custom is appreciated

Michael M.
United Kingdom
March 16, 2016
nice spacious hotel with great friendly staff
the staff, size of the room and good maid service
this was a very pleasant stay, I would recommend this hotel to anyone the staff were fantastic and friendly, I would definitely stay here again. Thanks for a wonderful stress free stay at your hotel Amari Nova Suits

tsz C.
Hong Kong
March 14, 2016
Big Room
Big room & comfortable but the service at swimming pool is bad, no new towel. The room price is low. Overall is good.

benjamas S.
Thailand
March 09, 2016
Big room clean pool
Big room comfortable bed pool veryclean good breakfast
Very good

Sukhraj M.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2016
Great hotel!
This is a great hotel with very friendly staff. They made a great effort to make my stay very enjoyable. Thank!