arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2927 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2927 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Barry W.
Australia
August 05, 2013
Very friendly hotel great staff
Pool staff food
Great no hesitation in recommending this hotel great staff could not do enough for you,very polite and courteous at all time .room staff bent over backwards to be helpful,meet and greet staff on arrival outstanding.food both in the restaurant and bar out front excellent,theme nights awesome ,I will be back in the near future

Cherdpong J.
Thailand
August 03, 2013
Nice place and sightseeing
Sightseeing , service, food
Great hotel, nice service, good food. We will be back there again.

Pharadee T.
Thailand
August 02, 2013
Look grand but no good.
location, food, and neatness
I chose this hotel because it look grand to use for take care my friends from abroad. When I booked the room I asked for a twin bed room but they can't provided.The towel too short for the american people. When the water heater didn't work she said I had to wait for a while it would be work. It's nonsense. Finally they sent a technician to fix it.

Chaiyong P.
Thailand
August 01, 2013
Easy access location and dining nice kids pool
Pool, location, spacious
I stayed at garden wing 4th floor with no elevator so not comfortable. The price I booked excluded breakfast which is not fair

Raymond C.
United Kingdom
August 01, 2013
Great hotel with very friendly and efficient staff
Ocean view; nice swimming pool and surrounding gardens; beach road location in North Pattaya.
Excellent stay as usual in this very pleasant hotel renowned for its excellent service

seng L.
Cambodia
July 31, 2013
Good
Nice breakfast
Good hotel nice breakfast room clean but slow service .

MH L.
Hong Kong
July 30, 2013
Comfortable and relax
The swimming pools, the garden and the lobby area.
It is very relax staying there. The swimming pools are nice and good design for children. The water is very clean. The facilities around the poolside are good for reading, surfing internet and sun bathing. I stayed there for 4 days and my family spent at least 2 hours there each day.

Raymond C.
United Kingdom
July 29, 2013
Great sea views in an excellent hotel
Location, pools and ocean view
Amari hotels have excellent facilities and friendly staff; so I return time and again.

Natapong W.
Thailand
July 29, 2013
Bad experieance with Amari
Nothing good here
How is this hotel got 4-5 stars? When I checked in it took more than 40 minutes. The manner of this hotel staffs are really bad. They had golf-car, but they did not do any services and suggested me to drive my car to another building. When I checked out it also took more than an hour checking mini-bar. I really got a terrible experieance whit this hotel.

Natapong W.
Thailand
July 29, 2013
Bad hotel staffs
Nothing good in this hotel
How is this hotel got 4 stars? When I checked in it took more than 40 minutes. The manner of this hotel staffs are really bad. They had golf-car, but they did not do any services and suggested me to drive my car to another building. When I checked out it also took more than an hour checking mini-bar. I really got a terrible experieance whit this hotel.