arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2905 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2905 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.8

8 MH L.
Hong Kong
July 30, 2013
Comfortable and relax
The swimming pools, the garden and the lobby area.
It is very relax staying there. The swimming pools are nice and good design for children. The water is very clean. The facilities around the poolside are good for reading, surfing internet and sun bathing. I stayed there for 4 days and my family spent at least 2 hours there each day.

9.7 Raymond C.
United Kingdom
July 29, 2013
Great sea views in an excellent hotel
Location, pools and ocean view
Amari hotels have excellent facilities and friendly staff; so I return time and again.

3.7 Natapong W.
Thailand
July 29, 2013
Bad experieance with Amari
Nothing good here
How is this hotel got 4-5 stars? When I checked in it took more than 40 minutes. The manner of this hotel staffs are really bad. They had golf-car, but they did not do any services and suggested me to drive my car to another building. When I checked out it also took more than an hour checking mini-bar. I really got a terrible experieance whit this hotel.

4 Natapong W.
Thailand
July 29, 2013
Bad hotel staffs
Nothing good in this hotel
How is this hotel got 4 stars? When I checked in it took more than 40 minutes. The manner of this hotel staffs are really bad. They had golf-car, but they did not do any services and suggested me to drive my car to another building. When I checked out it also took more than an hour checking mini-bar. I really got a terrible experieance whit this hotel.

8 Kanha N.
Thailand
July 26, 2013
Nice hotel in good convenient location
reasonable prices, convenient location, cleanliness
If the hotel provide the free Wifi, it would be much better. The breakfast line has a good variety. But an improvement on waffle machine would be much better. No enough waitress /waiters for long weekend.

8 Kanha N.
Thailand
July 26, 2013
Pleasant stay for long weekend
reasonable price, good location, good service
The junior suite assigned to us is on 5th floor so the view is not so nice as compared to higer floor. The wifi provide in lobby (supposed to be free don't really work. Slight problem with the faucet in the bath tub but we decide to let it pass. Due to long weekend, the queue for breakfast at 9 am is really long before we can get a table. And due to confusion, our queue was given to other people.

8.7 Nattapol K.
Thailand
July 26, 2013
Good Location International Standard Hotel
Near Beach, City Center, Great Cleanliness

8.3 Keith B.
United Kingdom
July 24, 2013
good hotel with good location
clean room,friendly staff,location
will stay again, value for money in a good location easy to get around the city close to the beach or shopping.

5.7 Mongkolaya R.
Thailand
July 17, 2013
the morning buffet was not good.
view, good location, nice garden
they upgraded us to deluxe room with pool view, which was nice. the morning buffet was terrible. if you are not at the table, the birds can eat your food. so watch out! the noodles were not cooked. no queue for scramble eggs. they give eggs you order to others if you are not waiting around.

10 Maria D.
Australia
July 15, 2013
One of the best locations for a holiday.
Location Food Clean
As always, super. It is the best in Pattaya for location - clean - excellent service. Second to none! I have visited in the last 15 years. The Mantra is the best in Thailand.