arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 929 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 929 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Alex F.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
Aircond
Room aircond very noisy .. No service

Bomer P.
Philippines
May 12, 2016
Our Stay
We were surprise with the location. The room calls for some updating. Considering the price and size of the room, its still value for money. In future, we might consider booking again from this hotel.

Ian C.
Philippines
May 11, 2016
At the Heart of it
good stay as always.

sasiphak T.
Thailand
May 08, 2016
good and good location
i got a good deal , if you dont care about the walking way to your room. everything is good :)

Steven K.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2016
Convenient location
Good size rooms but getting to the state where a little loving redecoration and modernisation is needed. Very convenient location for nightlife.

Glenn C.
Australia
April 29, 2016
Top location in the middle of all the action
A nice hotel. Superior room is satisfactory for the money. The main feature of this hotel is its location right in the middle of Boystown if that is what you are looking for. Staff are friendly, breakfast is OK. I enjoyed my stay here and would definitely consider this hotel again when next in Boystown.

BRUNO M.
Belgium
April 25, 2016
Great location, but can be noisy
So this hotel is on Boys street, so it can be noisy at night. But then again, why do you come to Pattaya ? If you want to go to sleep at 10 pm, book somewhere else. Booked a penthouse suite, very nice and comfy. Great bathroom with all the facilities. Access to balcony (not private) if you're a smoker. Good breakfast served by very friendly staff. They used to have a gym but it is transformed to a massage place. Would recommend this hotel to anyone who's looking for fun in Pattaya.

katsuhiko S.
Japan
April 23, 2016
good staff, good location, can walk walking street,
good staff and good location here, very good, but boy couple bar area , if family image llittle no good. only guy stay mabye, room beauty

Aan J.
Indonesia
April 22, 2016
Great location
my room was in the corner and no Wifi at all (very bad connection at corner room the4th floor)

ORVAL C.
United States
April 20, 2016
FRIENDLY CLEAN GREAT LOCATION
THE SUITE ROOMS ARE LARGE AND COMFORTABLE. CLEAN AND THE BEDS ARE VERY COMFORTABLE TO SLEEP IN. AFTER WALKING IN THE HEAT, THE AC IS VERY COLD AND NOT NOISY. IF YOU SLEEP IN EARLY, THEN GET A ROOM INSIDE THE BACK SIDE OF THE HOTEL. FOR THE PARTY PEOPLE, THEN THE PENTHOUSE AND STREET SIDE ROOMS ARE OK. THE MUSIC IS PUMPING INTO THE LATE HOURS OF THE NIGHT. EVERYTHING YOU NEED FOR ENTERTAINMENT, CONVENIENCE STORES, DINING, IS WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE. THEY DON'T HAVE A POOL, BUT YOU CAN ALWAYS GO TO THE BEACH ACROSS THE STREET OR FIND ANOTHER HOTEL AND GO TO THERES, JUST BUY SOME POOLSIDE DRINKS.