Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 940 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 940 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

SOON L.
Malaysia
July 13, 2016
During Night time very noisy
surrounding full of pub

sylvia P.
Singapore
July 11, 2016
Disgusting stay
Booked without reading reviews. After check-in, realised this hotel is located in the centre of Gay area!! Eeeee!! Yucks....damn gross, guys kept kissing each other !!

Kok T.
Malaysia
July 06, 2016
Staff is very arrogant, bad attitude.....
No good

Daniel A.
Thailand
July 03, 2016
Overall is good, but the they should inform the location.
Everything is perfect, except the location. The staffs were nice and quite helpful with our requests. With the price we paid, it is quite worthed. But then we just knew that it is located in a gay area. We are 26 years old staraight guy who went to pattaya to have fun, and found out that it is located in the centre of Gay area. It's actually near everywhere, but we did not realize it's in the gay area till we booked it and knew that its Non refundable booking.

David H.
United States
June 14, 2016
Ambiance hotel
Excellent location 4 Boystown and staff very friendly and helpful but room was rather small...

ANDRZEJ N.
Canada
June 14, 2016
great location in the middle of it all
located in the so called Boyztown, close to everything Pattaya visitor may want. Good value for money, I will return

Scott D.
Australia
June 06, 2016
Pretty decent
Good location if your a homosexual haha still really close to walking street. Staff were nice, bathrooms were good, room itself really small and layout of the hotel was a bit questionable but id stay there again

Benjamin O.
United Kingdom
May 28, 2016
Please ensure customers get what they pay for
Was not expecting to see the exact same photos in the ad but what I got borders on a scam. I paid for a Deluxe superior and got a hovel. If what I was given is deluxe superior what are the standard and standard superior like, ZOO? -fridge had spilled coke -cockroach outside door -staff tried to help and were friendly but the place is still a hovel no matter what. -ask for different room and noisy AC, went back to old room. -wanted to leave and find another hotel but since only staying 2 night I decided not t waste money. Hotel right in gay district and they don't properly advertise the fact. book with caution, the reviews for this hotel is strange and it has absolutely nothing to do with what I saw.

Alex F.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
Aircond
Room aircond very noisy .. No service

Bomer P.
Philippines
May 12, 2016
Our Stay
We were surprise with the location. The room calls for some updating. Considering the price and size of the room, its still value for money. In future, we might consider booking again from this hotel.