arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 5904 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.7

9.2 Mark L.
United Kingdom
May 19, 2016
Crisp, clean and modern
Very much enjoyed my stay in this hotel. Absolutely no complaints. At the end of a dead-end alley it is very quiet. Easy walking distance to Soi Buakow for the bhat bus to LK Metro. Easy walk to beach road for baht bus to Walking street. Easy walk to Soi 6 or Big C. Room was clean, modern and functional. Cleaners were very very polite and respectful even though i'm a confirmed butterfly which often gets you the stink eye from the cleaners lol. Only slight concern is that they do not take ID's from guests, they just record them. Would I stay here again? Yes I would.

8.8 eliran N.
Israel
May 18, 2016
Worth the money, clean and new
1km from central festival mall, little bit far to walk this way each time (when it's very hot outside). The hotel should supply free ride. To walking street you will need to take pickup from the other side of the road, the beach side.

9.2 Raymond S.
Australia
May 17, 2016
Good Value
good value for the price, location is good rooms clean and better than expected and comfortable . staff friendly.

9.2 Martini W.
Indonesia
May 17, 2016
Recommended Hotel
we were moved from this hotel to March hotel which is nicer and in a strategic location. We'll definitely back to this hotel next time.

8.8 Than H.
Malaysia
May 17, 2016
Thanks to your service
Thanks for your good services

8.4 Aniello I.
Italy
May 17, 2016
Location is not the best
Great Value for the money! I spent one week there and all was above expectations, exept for the Location. Due to this is Not the best choice for night life lovers in my opinion.

8.4 LLOYD W.
United Kingdom
May 15, 2016
Another Great stay at April Suites
This is my 333rd time of staying here and find it well suited for me.Although the small Soi in which it is located is a bit dirty with empty buildings the hotel is located in a quiet area but very close to many shops and about 400 mtrs from the beach.The rooms are cleaned everyday to a good standard with refreshed toiletries.

7.6 michael L.
United Kingdom
May 12, 2016
good value for money
near soi 7, a bit secluded

8.8 Quang L.
Vietnam
May 12, 2016
Quite far from the center
The hotel is ok, the staff is friendly, the facilities are good. The only issue is that the hotel is located quite far from the main road and the beach road. But if you like quietness, this issue is not a big problem, just a 5-10 mins of walking.

8.8 SIO I.
Macau
May 12, 2016
Good
Ya