Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3957 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Richard W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Great service, clean and friendly
Location, friendly staff, pools
Good value for money
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Lauren G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Fun
Location pools breakfast
It was generally a good stay here. The hotel is quite large with 2 swimming pools. we didn't eat here so cant comment on the food but the drinks were nice! Rooms were fine , ours overlooked the pool. Our only complaint was that the elevator had broken and we were on the fifth floor but a bit of exercise didn't harm us! Overall its an ok hotel in a good location with plenty of things around
Reviewed May 31, 2014

Alain F. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Been many times there and always enjoy coming back
The location and activities around the hotel is the main attraction
Very good and everytime I go to Pattaya I tried to get a room at this hotel
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Gareth L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Always a pleasure to stay here
Location, clean, friendly staff
For the last 4 years its the only place i stay when in Pattaya
Reviewed May 29, 2014

james D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 16 nights in May 2014
Great Location
Location, staff, and cleanliness.
Its great for me because I like staying in that area. friendly and attentive to my needs was the staff. This hotel was very clean and everything in the room worked well. It is pleasant place to stay at a fair price. I would stay there again.
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Stanley M. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Great place to stay, clean and easy to stay there.
Rooms are great, Pools, Hotel layout
Great place to stay, clean and tidy with up graded rooms now. Great pools and everything about the place is brlliant.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Brian P. from Canada
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Location good but the one lift was not working
Location is good but the elevator was not working
Ok but left after one night because elevator was not working
Reviewed May 27, 2014

Marc S. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfortable room
Room, fast internet, pool
Good value for large clean rooms. Room included small sitting area and balcony. I stayed in the evergreen building which is newer, but is a bit further away. There are two large pool areas. Unfortunately, there is some construction (May 2014) noise near the pool areas. The rooms themselves were quiet and not next to the construction. Internet wifi was fast.
Reviewed May 25, 2014

Toshikazu M. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Beautiful, Centered and Good for Value
Pool, Internet and Locatio
it was nice hotel, i was staying 3 days. close to shopping center, Centralworld, Tops also, there are many restaurants to choose from. Night Bazzar was good for shopping. there are two pools at hotel and i was relaxing at the pool. bit concerns was noise from neighbor at night. but except this, it was good to stay Areca hotel and hope to come back again.
Reviewed May 24, 2014

Trung N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Perfect!!
Staff, location and room size
Very good and couldn't fault anything about it! Would come back for sure.
Reviewed May 23, 2014