Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3938 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

isa S. from Bahrain
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in January 2016
room service
room service was awful coming late in the afternoon and hardly clean any thing the pool was nice and we had the viwe
Reviewed February 16, 2016

isa S. from Bahrain
Families with young children
Stayed 10 nights in January 2016
room service and reception
we arrived at 5 o'clock in the afternoon we booked 3 rooms but unfortunately they althguh we booked almost three weeks earlier but they were not able to put us at least in the same floor because we booked throug agoda and we already paid the money so really they don't care and they gave us the worst rooms in the floor it was a 100 steps away from the lift ( i counted them ) and every day we had to walk all the way to farthest rooms in the hotel and my step father and step mother were two floors on top of our floor and both of them more than 70 years old and we had to go up and down and walk all that long way just to give them something and that only because we booked through your site they are taking the advantage they we paid earlier and we are stranded the reception supervisor she was rood and unhelpful we asked to change our two rooms and replace it with a room with two bed rooms and they asked for tribble the price because we booked at agoda the room service was very bad they are coming at 6 o'clock in the evening to clean and they will almost leave the rooms it is just changing the towels and sweeping so we had to stay the hall day in a dirty room ,the should come in the morning when we are out and one day some one in our floor ordered room service ( burger and french fries ) and he put outside the door and literally for three days althoug the cleaners are passing every day but they didn't pick it up
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Alan B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Ideal for a stay point in Pattaya.
The space and quatlity of the rooms is excellent. The central position to ammenities and shopping is a bonus. Quiet despite being so central.
Very comfortable. When the rooms are as good as these, it made the whole experience of staying in Pattaya that much more enjoyable.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

NAKGYU Y. from South Korea
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Just average
relatively good considering price
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Lydia L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
All towels in room are torn
Location is good
Reviewed February 13, 2016

Robin W. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Satisfied
Location, cleanliness, service
Comfortable and satisfaction
Reviewed February 13, 2016

NG H. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Quality Hotel but Poor Staff at Reception
The hotel room quality is matching with the rate. unfortunately the staff at reception is not sensitive to customers' requests. Very slow in response and sometimes ignoring what you requested. The distance is fair but the surroundings is a bit boring. I think the hotel is only between 3 and 4 stars comparing to many others in Pattaya
Reviewed February 11, 2016

jesse A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 16 nights in January 2016
Great place
Definately stay again, friendly staff great hotel, terrific food
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Yuen C. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good in value
Good in value
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Teerapon C. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Good apartment hotel
good
Reviewed February 10, 2016