Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3938 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Himanshu K. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Awesome with feeling of home
Location, Comfort, Kitchen
Very good
Reviewed January 18, 2016

NitayaCassidy C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great hotel
Location, good food,
We had a one bed room suit, the room was clean and well decorated but feel a little bit box-in, it's would be much better if it was open plan. The glass windows make the room look more spacey, which is great. SOme staffs are very helpful and friendly but some are not some much :( . The food in the restaurant was beautiful and good value. Over all we will be staying there again in the near future.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

NitayaCassidy C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Good stay
Location, good size room, good food
We had a one bed room suit, the room was clean and well decorated but feel a little bit box-in, it's would be much better if it was open plan. The glass windows make the room look more spacey, which is great. SOme staffs are very helpful and friendly but some are not some much :( . The food in the restaurant was beautiful and good value. Over all we will be staying there again in the near future.
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Todd K. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
very relaxing
location, price and room
I stayed in the @Mind for five days. It was my third time staying there. It's close to the beach and about a ten minute walk. The motor bike taxi is only 50 baht. However the @Mind Condo is very relaxing. I used to ride the motorbike taxi daily for a ride to the Beach and a few times to resturants in the area. The are alot of resturants in the area. The area of Phattaya has was very good going shopping and good night life. Traffic is a problem. I avoided traveling at busy times. The @Mind condo rooms are comfortable and I would stay there again. Rooms are cleaned every day. The pool is lovely and also has clean towels if you need them. The @Mind has a gym that is very nice. I used both often even though the pool was cold. The gym and pool close around 10 pm. The area around the @mind has some bars open all night very wild. I used the @Mind room service for food several times. It was good and very reasonable price. I highly recommend trying it. Staff and management were friendly and spoke English ok. I enjoyed the beach most. It was fun walking around and massages were very relaxing. Kitchen and living room are very nice. Outside patio is very nice and I left my door open to listen to the birds in the morning. I would recommend this small but and I enjoyed my stay there very much.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

darren S. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 12 nights in December 2015
Great staff
staff, location, hotel condition
The staff was great the breakfast had a good choice to choose from, only 5 minutes walk from second road near soi 6. The bed was large but it was made up of 2 large singles pushed together, the bed was very hard and uncomfortable for me, the air con was a little noisy, and on the side of the hotel even though was on the 5th floor I was kept awake or woken up by 2 Cockerells most days.
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Mark C. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good location, profession Staff and decent price.
location, cleanliness, value
Our stay was good in all respects but I was a bit disappointed that for a 4-star hotel toothbrushes and toothpaste were not provided as in even most 3 star hotels.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

ara A. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Spacious
Spacious rooms,friendly staff,quiet location
Extremely satisfied,room spacious and clean,staff very helpful and friendly,
Reviewed January 08, 2016

June M. from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Stayed 15 nights in December 2015
Nice hotel and facilities.
Rooms. Facilities. Staff.
Wifi intermittent.
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Sydpasu W. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
good
good
good
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Wicha M. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2016
great location but poor quality
location, quiet, roommy
Bed was hard and very uncomfortable
Reviewed January 07, 2016