Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Lee S.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
ok
ok
ok

Hiendarto -.
Indonesia
December 27, 2015
Great place to stay
Good location, nice room with kitchenette, comfortable facilities

yogesh H.
India
December 24, 2015
Not Value for Money
the only best thing about the hotel is location , it is close to beach, main road where you get quick access to every thing, with in the city to all major spots.
Stayed with my family for three nights. First of all this property is tooo much marketed. Not value for money. It can not be compared with star hotels. highly priced. No good restaurant.. Very boring place.

Richard E.
United Kingdom
December 24, 2015
Relocation
Room Staff shuttle
After putting me in another hotel upon my arrival they then picked me up the next day returned me to the hotel and upgraded me. Short of this experience I can wholeheartedly recommend this hotel but there is no bath and I do like a bath !

Andre W.
Belgium
December 24, 2015
encounter some problems
big rooms with balcony.
On arrival they give us a room at @ Mind premier suites. Hotel was not ready for opening and the rooms were nice but small. We insist to change us to the hotel we booked for and the second day they did. They promised us a dinner for compensation for the inconvenience but we never got it. For me it's not a complaint but I find that Agoda has to know what happened.

Beaux S.
United Kingdom
December 23, 2015
Excellent all round
So clean staff couldn't do enough for you highly recommend
Perfect loved it pattaya is brilliant

Ratiya C.
Thailand
December 21, 2015
Air-con wasn't cold.
Location/ interior/ price
Everything was great but the air-con in my room wasn't ok, it's not cold.

Regina L.
Singapore
December 19, 2015
Good stay
Breakfast, cleanliness and friendly staff
Very satisfied with the environment. Good food and the staff are very nice and helpful.

John C.
China
December 17, 2015
Worth staying
Swimming pool, hospital staff, veranda
The room is large, clean and quiet. The swimming pool is amazing, long and clean. It locates a bit away from the main road, which is what I like -- quiet. I would stay again on our next trip to Pattaya.

David C.
United States
December 15, 2015
Relaxed
Room comfort, Amenities, Location
It was a relaxing experience. This is my second time staying at At Mind. The room is always comfortable with a soothing design. You feel like you are in an apartment instead of a hotel. I'll definitely stay here again.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: