Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3577 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3577 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 6.6

Mauro F.
Italy
August 04, 2016
Wonderful
Everythings was great

CHU K.
Hong Kong
August 04, 2016
Hotel location, Room
Overall good. Easy to go everywhere. Good location & easy to have food around.

Trevor C.
United Kingdom
August 03, 2016
Helpful staff
Always happy to stay at August. Very clean all staff well trained, cheerful & helpful.

Mark B.
United Kingdom
August 01, 2016
Recent stay
Clean room, great location, secure. Staff are unfriendly. Management not visible. Complaints dealt with by sending a bell boy to the room. On the plus side there were oftentimes up to 4 bell boys to open the doors to the hotel. Wifi did not work and complaints dealt with by sending a bell boy with a new username and password. Promises to send a IT engineer never materialized, with no follow up, and rude response from front desk. We gave up and bought a local sim card with wifi to use as a hot spot

Michael B.
New Zealand
August 01, 2016
Quite good, good location
Very nice, good swimming pool and fitness center ! BUT the so called "free Wifi is free but not working from room !!! Luckily they had free Laptop in reception area

John B.
United Kingdom
July 27, 2016
X
I have stayed here before and will stay at this hotel again on my next visit to Pattaya Excellent underground car park and very secure

Sam H.
Australia
July 26, 2016
So full of Asians
Swimming with 10-20 Asian people at one time is a nightmare as they jump in the same time and hog the pool! I live Asians but it seems the hotel books them by the bus load ! Wifi I'd very bad! In room facility is very limited. Amenities aren't topped up all the time and you're made to feel you need to tip to get them!

Sam H.
Australia
July 26, 2016
Average 3star hotel but has potential
If some small work was don't to this hotel, it would be better long term. Gym needs an upgrade. Walls need insulation from noise . Need to have an iron/ironing board in the room. Power points near the bed. The pool attendant needs to be more friendly ! It's like he doesn't like foreigners or something! Wifi drops all the time!

Sam H.
Australia
July 26, 2016
Pleasant stay
This hotel is fine with a nice pool and big room however it can be very busy with Chinese people which as you know travel by the bus load so when they go swimming, there are at least 15-20 of them! My room was a little dirty and they did not provide all towels in my room. It seemed they expect tips when they bring you missing items which they should have already provided! Walls are thin and can hear all. Staff are ok!

Sam H.
Australia
July 26, 2016
Sometimes pricey!
I've stayed at this hotel a few times. On this occasion the bathroom was dirty and shower dudnt work well. The walls are very thin and you can hear all the action happening next rooms as I'm sure they can hear yours! No iron or coffee/tea making facility Pools fine but the gym is very very basic