arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2490 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2490 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Narongrit P.
Thailand
September 10, 2013
Very Good nice and neat
Fairness Lovely and Romance

Ooi E.
Singapore
September 07, 2013
good clean room.
roadside stalls just downstairs, nice rooms and nice lobby

Garry M.
Australia
September 06, 2013
Great location and very helpful staff
Helpful & courteous staff, great gym
We accidiently booked the wrong dates and the staff went above and beyond to assist with remedying this with agoda which was much appreciated.

Atiphol S.
Thailand
September 05, 2013
Located in the center
Centerlly location, easy access and close to night life
We are check in late and room is ready for us but room was badly smell of smoke

brian V.
Canada
September 01, 2013
decent stay
location.m clean. affordable
place is fine but the pool,layout is odd and does not get much sun. accessible to shopping and nightlife good food and fun options all close by

Jefri J.
Indonesia
August 27, 2013
Fantastic!
Clean room, superb location near to walking street
It was good! Location was great and convenient. Rooms were clean. Definitely will go back again! :) worth the stay.

wanhui L.
South Korea
August 25, 2013
Nice!!
Clean, Interrior, Location
It's very nice. The location is very accessful. But shower is not good. Breakfast is good. It close to walking street, and mike shopping center. So, it's convenience to move. I recommend this hotel.

Lyn G.
United Kingdom
August 25, 2013
Relaxing beach holiday
shopping, central area and no cars outside hotel
really stress free with friendly helpful staff and you can walk to many of the shops, restaurants and bars, shopping Malls close by were the Royal garden, Mikes and the central Festival close by

I W.
Macau
August 12, 2013
A nice stay
Friendly staff, good location and clean hotel.
Free tuk tuk service and friendly staff. Free wifi service within the room and the speed is excellent.

Pauliana S.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
Great short getaway resort hotel
location, cleanliness, value for $.
Modern boutique hotel. Near beach, food, massage etc. 10mins to Walking St if want entertainment. Driver didn't know where to stop me, so walk a little with luggage to get in there. No big deal for me. Most Staff were friendly, just waited slightly for check-in, but it's ok. Didn't manage to get lady's name upon arrival, very helpful throughout my stay. Pi Chai very informative and helpful, can speak few languages incl English & Mandarin. Room is clean and pretty dim all yellow lights, it's ok for relaxing getaway anyway. But cos need do a little work, not that convenient and hotel unable to provide international multi-purpose plug (minor hiccups). Pool was small n under shade, again ok if just for quick dip/relaxation. Room was facing a pub, not that noisy yet but can hear a little music which is repetitive. Anyway am out till late so fine for me. Internet need to re-login and new name/pswd each day. Connectivity is acceptable.