Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2508 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Steven L.
United States
July 31, 2013
Luxury Hotel near Royal Garden Mall
Close to Walking Street and lots of shopping, Attentive staff
Excellent hotel and close to lot of attractions. Felt vey safe. Pool was different as it was partially enclosed and looked down onto shopping area. Room was nice and quiet and inviting.

Sefmen O.
Malaysia
July 28, 2013
Sun of the beach
Services, comfort,economics
Sun of the beach,sun of the beach,sun of the beach,

robert C.
Australia
July 27, 2013
nice place would stay again
bed,shower,comfort
it was very comfortable,the bed was one of the best ive slept on in years,great pool over looking the mall and shopping area,nicely located in the centre of town.close to all you want and need.

Sirimas B.
Thailand
July 20, 2013
Very bad hotel , bad smell, not value of money
Nothing to impress this hotel
Bad smell in room. Not co ordinate staff. Staff not friendly . No space for parking. No staff to help bring luggage.

wongeun O.
South Korea
July 20, 2013
nice location, so so breakfast
location, large window
The location was good. It took about 5 minutes to the Walking st and 1~2 minutes to both the beach and 2nd road. The room was small but clean, ans had the large window. The 280THB breakfast was so so and not good value for the money.

Eric G.
United States
July 19, 2013
Great value for the money
Location location location
I enjoyed myself wow staying here. At the time the resturant was under construction so I cant mention the food. But there were plenty of resturants to dine in. Walking street was a 10 min walk away. Plenty of close malls and not to far from the ocean/beach but the water is not clean.

JUNICHIRO T.
Japan
July 18, 2013
Location is good
Location, Near Beach, Design of Hotel
Everything is good except Wifi access which is not stable and slow.

Pathomphorn L.
Thailand
July 15, 2013
Good place and location for my business trip.
Clean, Friendly staff and easy access to business and fun activities
I do not have serious issue during my trip there... It was convenien for me to go to do my work and I can relax shortly when back to the hotel... Easy International food just oppposite.

suthaporn L.
Thailand
July 11, 2013
weird design room not for children , good location
clean, good location, good size bath room
Good location, near pattaya beach walk renovated old hotel.no parking space room is weirdly deisgn, not romatic, not for children

LIEW H.
Malaysia
July 11, 2013
Enjoyable Stay!
Good Location, Convenient!
The Hotel newly renovated and located near to the beach and very convenient to shops and restaurants. The room is spacious, Comfortable bed & Clean Washroom. Indeed, it was a very nice place to stay although this is the first time we stay here. The stay was very enjoyable and I would recommend this Hotel to whoever coming to Pattaya.


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: