Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2508 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2508 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Yap P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Good location ,comfortable bed
Location , cleanliness , staff helpfulness
Overall was okey. However,it seems overrated for 4 stars as its has small cafeteria and small deck of sunbed on roof top. The bedroom was comfortable and spacious. Just it located inside a street which is not accesible straight right infront of hotel. Staff was great as he helped us to find the place we wanted to go and bring us over used hotel tuk tuk motor.
Reviewed January 29, 2016

v V. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in January 2016
The
This my 6 stay her this time l am very disappointed by the staffs
Reviewed January 25, 2016

ORVAL C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2016
CLEAN QUIET COMFY
CLEAN , FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF, COMFORTABLE
EXCELLENT STAY, CENTRAL TO WALK, VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Chan Y. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Comfortable Stay
Good Location, Friendly Staff, Cosy Room
It was a good stay and I would return to stay again in this hotel if I visit Pattaya again.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

Christopher W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Ok, not 4 star
Good,
Reviewed January 15, 2016

Julian C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
AC difficult set and Internet login a pain
modern and good location
modern but small room. Internet login is very painful each time logging you out and AC controller useless, a little overpriced these days for what else is available
Reviewed January 08, 2016

Fang L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Gem located in the heart of Pattaya
Location, attentive and accomodating staff, comfortable room
Reviewed January 04, 2016

ROMIL S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
very good
good staff very nice hotel nice room
comfort stay
Reviewed December 30, 2015

naji M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2015
AYA review
Location, price, comfort of hotel
It was a great stay and I would definitely stay there again. I gave the dining a 1 but I never ate there,but they want you to rate them.
Reviewed December 26, 2015

Harminder S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location. Very friendly staff
Location, cleanliness, price
Excellent
Reviewed December 20, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: