arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 143 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 5.4

NaPatsorn S.
Thailand
May 23, 2013
Well it's little far but awesome
clean nice luxury and very peace
That was awesome , the design the facilities and saving cost

Tanawat R.
Thailand
April 24, 2013
คุณภาพคุ้มค่ากับราคา
ราคาถูก มีที่จอดรถส่วนตัว ใกล้ที่ท่องเที่ยว
ดีมาก เงียบสงบ ราคาถูก มีที่จอดรถหน้าห้องเลย เป็นส่วนตัวดี ห้องนอนสะอาด ห้องน้ำสะอาด ไม่มีหน้าต่าง แปลก ๆ นิดหน่อยมีกระจกอยู่รอบห้อง ที่โรงแรมไม่มีกิจกรรม เหมาะสำหรับผู้ที่ไม่ได้ใช้สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกที่โรงแรมสักเท่าไหร่ เที่ยวข้างนอกซะเยอะ ใช้ที่พักเพื่อการนอนอย่างเดียว

AIZUDDIN J.
Singapore
April 18, 2013
simple basic hotel
nothing, simple

Suppanunta R.
Thailand
April 05, 2013
Not recommend for family at all.
quite surrounding
I paid but it was not value cause when I arrived there, it was not like as the picture posted and it likes drive-in or motel than the two stars hotel.

seechompoo S.
Thailand
March 31, 2013
convenience
convenience parking, fast check in check out, cheap hotel but good
Convenience for parking, the parking is just in front of the room. it's look like a Motel but clean and safe. if you just looking for a place for one or two night, it's will be ok, Check in check out very fast, free wifi but not cover for every room

GLEN P.
United States
March 13, 2013
good bang for the buck
very clean, huge room, air con worked great
wonderful experience. it's location is about 15 minute ride with tuk-tuk (taxi they call it) at only 10 batt (about 30 cents us !) to get to main area near beach road. you will pay much less for this hotel than if you stayed at one near beach road. room was great. cold air con, hot shower, big fridge, fast wifi, big king bed, and huge bathroom with huge counter . nice area in the back to have coffee every morning. best part was 24 hour security right at the entrance of hotel with in room safe. i needed to go to phuket for 10 days and they even held my excess bags that i could not take to phuket with no extra charge. only thing they need is a desk in the room. maid cleaned room every day. would not think of staying anywhere else when i go back.

Jeff D.
United States
March 10, 2013
Quite, 15 minutes by baht bus to walking street.
Close to the action but not too close
This place is a bit weird for a family opperation, rooms for the most part have no windows and mirrors on the ceiling. well suited for the by the hour crowd but that type of activity was not bothersome in any way and I only saw it once in 5 days. Staff was friendly and welcoming. Security was good with a 24 hour guard out front. rooms were nice. sheets were clean. bathroom clean. water hot. despite the pay by the hour vibe i enjoyed my stay at this place. It was far enough away from the action and on a quite street so you can actually get some rest yet its just a 50 meter walk to the main road and a 15 minute baht bus ride to walking street. I never did but I imagine if you wanted to bring a guest home for the night the hotel would gladly accommodate. English skills were limited but that did not cause any issues whatsoever. I would definitely stay here again as this place was just what I was looking for. Cheap, Clean, Safe, Far but not too far.

choosakul W.
Thailand
February 20, 2013
great location
location
The hotel location is just behind the beach side hotels and walk able distance from local attractions. The location is bit crowded & noisy due to the nearby "Go Go" pubs & Local bars. Excellent Rooms & Breakfast, worth staying for solo travelers.

Awut N.
Thailand
January 31, 2013
Hotel for lover
Have a mirror on the ceiling
Hotel for lover good for a couple Hotel for lover good for a couple Hotel for lover good for a couple Hotel for lover good for a couple Hotel for lover good for a couple.

Suminsen S.
Indonesia
January 16, 2013
Nice hotel but location a bit far
cheap, clean room, nice staff
If you are looking for a quiet place to rest for the night, away from the hustle and bustle of central Pattaya, then this is the hotel for you. The rooms are clean. Overall, a good hotel considering the price you are paying.