Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Patrick B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
excellent hotel
2nd time at this hotel Will always be my first choice when a go to Pattaya Cannot fault the cleanliness, the staff, or the location Thanks
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Michael E. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Do not book this hotel
The rooms advertised through online are not the ones you book - they would require an "upgrade", or so I was told upon arrival. Very very unfriendly and arrogant receptionist. Do not bother. Pattaya has countless nice hotels, competition is steep, and I ended up going to the "City Scenery" next door which is brand new, has excellent and friendly staff, and is cheaper
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Martha T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
location
you can find the basic necessities in a hotel. but mostly, the hotel location is perfect for sight seeing, strolling around the beach and the busy road
Reviewed May 25, 2016

Christopher L. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Can't wait until the next time.
Ticks all the boxes for a fun easy.
Reviewed May 20, 2016

Christopher L. from Ireland
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Always stay here if price is right
Place to park the car, location is great, sleep well and safe and clean.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

Gary D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 13 nights in April 2016
Great Value and Great Location
Usually there is a trade off between value and location, but with this hotel, you get a nice clean room at a good price in one of the most centrally located places in Pattaya! I requested a high floor quiet room with good internet and that's EXACTLY what was delivered. I never had one problem with a slow internet connection, my room was on the 8th floor with a view of the city and it was super quiet all night..
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Asle P. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
+++
+++
Reviewed April 21, 2016

michael D. from Denmark
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice hotel very sweet staff
Noice from the bar area opersit site of the hotel when have window pointing on to 2nd road
Reviewed April 02, 2016

david P. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
location , staff ,
found my stay good , staff were helpful , asked for later check out and no problem , bathroom a bit dated but good bed and room , would stay again
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Asle P. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Ok
Staff
Reviewed March 24, 2016