Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5501 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Wayne B.
Germany
January 25, 2016
You can do better in Pataya
Location, Location & Location
Hotel is tired and feels more like an old apartment block than a place to enjoy a vacation. Wifi is extremely poor and not to be relied on. Breakfast was not overly appealing - rather just offer the room without breakfast. Rooms can be noisy at night impacted by the club next door.

German M.
United States
January 23, 2016
Good hotel.
Location,room size,breakfast
Good stay,WI FI sucks.

Chua H.
Singapore
January 23, 2016
Quiet Hotel
location, internet access,
A basic hotel and should not be expecting anything more. No toothbrush nor room slipper and also no laundry bag. Probably i have been staying city hotel too often that i had forgotten to lock when leaving the room. Btw this hotel is not using room cards.

Humayun M.
Pakistan
January 18, 2016
pefect location - lovely breakfast
location, service, wonderful rooftop breakfast
it was great. Especially having breakfast on the roof overlooking the entire pattaya breach

kee L.
United Kingdom
January 14, 2016
Pleasnt stay
Location location location
Rooms large , comfortable bed , Nice view from breakfast / dinning area . Overall for a 3* no complaints . Would recommend if on a budget and the price is right . Decent breakfast to set you up for the day . Only one critism , breakfast staff could learn to smile .

Philippe M.
France
January 14, 2016
Good location and value for money
Good location, value for money and clean

Darrell N.
United States
January 11, 2016
St Nick Choice
hospitality, food and location.
my stay was most enjoyable and would recommend others to select Baywalk Residence.

RICHARD H.
United Kingdom
January 10, 2016
I would stay again
Location, price was good when I booked but I wantd to go back for 2 nights in January but to expensive, At night outside nouise was ecceptable for Pattaya
I have stayed in 5 Hotels in Pattaya and this one was the best overall. I will return

Daniel W.
United Kingdom
January 07, 2016
Excellent location, right in the thick of things.
Location, room size, pool
I arrived very early and the staff kindly let me check in to an available room. It was very much appreciated after a long journey. The location of the hotel is excellent, just a little off beach road and near walking street. However I wouldn't recommend it for people looking for a quiet time. The hotel offers airport transfers, but there is a booth just round the corner on second street that offers the same service about 20% cheaper.

Fiona T.
Australia
January 06, 2016
Great Location
Location, Staff and Room Size
The location of this hotel is great, opposite the beach and next door to Ripleys, nice restaurants and a short walk to Walking Street. The staff speak very limited English which was frustrating when trying to order something simple like a cup of tea! The beds are very very hard (I put my back out!) but the size of the rooms were great, with good airconditioning. We didn't eat at the restaurant so can't comment on the food.