arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Phacharaporn K.
Thailand
October 21, 2015
Great location
Location, food, swimming pool
It's only 5 min walk to Walking Street and 3 min walk to a shopping mall and the beach!

Josef A.
Singapore
October 19, 2015
Bad Experience
Location
I booked the hotel through agoda with registed with my english name, my passport show my personal name and the staff refuse to let me check-in. Only after some argument then they call up agoda for clarifying before they let me check-in. There is no complementary drinking water, tooth blush... It doesn't worth paying the money for this hotel...Aya hotel is just opposite and look more news and nicer

Bruce C.
Australia
October 18, 2015
Great location for the Single partygoer
Location, staff, breakfast
No complaints, is a place for the partygoer on the go all the time, no place to lie back and relax around a pool in the peace and quiet.

PATRICK C.
Australia
October 13, 2015
Relaxing
Location. Staff .affordability. comfortable
Enjoyed each relaxing moment .as no one moved you a long ..

YEO S.
Singapore
October 10, 2015
Good Hotel
Good Staff,Good Food, Good Stay
My second time stay at this hotel again. The hotel staff there made it a really wonderful stay. Never had I written a review hence, this review goes to show how good this hotel is. It is about 2 mins walk from the main road and has good, clean massage suitable for couples nearby. Stay in this hotel if you are looking for a good night sleep and accessibility to seaside walking street shopping area. I need to have a big Thank you for Baywalk Residence having us at your hotel again. Jimmy Yeo

Geoff B.
Australia
October 08, 2015
A
Location, Price,
It was nice but the internet kept dropping out & no cable channels only Thai TV with one English news

Pavan N.
India
October 07, 2015
Baywalk residency-awesome place to stay in pattaya
Location, hotel safety measurements for the guests, fairly priced
It was very good. Had an awesome holiday. Would love to go back and stay there again

Saard B.
Thailand
October 07, 2015
great things
location
Good

BALAJI V.
India
October 06, 2015
Good Location
Location,Free WIFI,Flexiable
This is best hotel in Pattaya, 5Mins walkable to walking street,next door shopping malls,food joint,and Best comfortable Hotel. but i am not happy with staff performance,they are little rude and talk without respect, rest everything is fantastic. I recommend this hotel, if you are ready to ignore the staff attitude.

Ying T.
Malaysia
October 04, 2015
Good location
Location, friendly staff, price
Taxi driver failed to find the place at the beginning. Area was very crowded with too many signs. Hotel was just off main road in quieter court. Area was very busy and noisy at night. Will not feel safe to stay if traveling alone. Staffs were friendly and rooms were ok.