Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Jong F. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Great hotel for family vacation
Nearby ocean, great for sightseeing, and cultural activities
Our stay was excellent and definitely will come back there for sure.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Stephen W. from Canada
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
nice hotel
location near the beach
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Anuj J. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice Location but bad breakfast,internet not work
Location, Room was nice and good maintained hotel
Location wise this Hotel is good, but breakfast is repeated menu for all days...No vegetarian options...Internet will never work in your room..it was really irritating. Please beware of the Bike rental person if front of this hotels they are the biggest fraud of pattaya...
Reviewed August 18, 2013

KEN R. from United States
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
good time location great hotel getting warn out
location location location
it was good but the staff and the hotel have lost a bit of its shine i will choose another after 4 stays there Thank you
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Erick T. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Satisfaction
Near to the beach, near to the shopping mall, near to walking street
I am quiet satisfied by staying here, It is beach right in front of the hotel, beside the hotel also a shopping mall and a short walking distance to the walking street which is a famous night life street in pattaya.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Carolyn B. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Nice location, slow internet, shower not hot enoug
location, breakfast, rooms
Adequate accommodation in great location, reasonably priced, shower wasn't warm enough and internet was slow and not accessible at times.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Amit D. from Bangladesh
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Large room, great location but really poor stuff
Large room, Near walking street, near beach
Room was nice. Hotel was decent. Location of the hotel is really great. It's on the beach road just 5 min walk from major attractions. Main problems I faced were; a. Poor stuff and room service. I couldn't manage to grab simple bottle opener from them after calling their room service 5 times. b. It doesn't have any option for lunch/dinner within the hotel at all. No restaurant, no bar, no coffee shop. Just sleep and go out for everything else. c. Checkout was bad. They kept us waiting for 30min to check the room and check the mini bar. As I said, poor management overall. Conclusion: you can get better hotel with the same money. Not worth it.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

pradeep R. from India
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
no wi fi , water, swimming pool facility
location is good pool is good
This was my 3rd stay in this hotel but This time very bad.. staff isnon cooperative, wi fi connectivitry almost zero, no water in swimming pool, water in bathroom tap was geeting supply from pool water. break fast very limited choice.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Ricca R. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
only a few minutes to shopping mal
nice view, good staff and near to shopping mal
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Jepry J. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Holiday with KHEO
Big Rooms and bed, nice bathroom and quite environment
It's nice staying at Baywalk Residence. Infront of the hotels is beaches, and we can go to Walking Street where's alot of PUB and snacks there. Also a mall with Iron Man statue out there. Another mall called Royal Grand Plaza have nice games in there.
Reviewed August 14, 2013