arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 2335 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2335 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Staff Performance 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 Frances L.
Australia
August 16, 2012
Right in the heart of Pattaya
Swimming pool and free wi fi
It was a great place to stay and even though you are right in the busiest section of Pattaya when you are by the pool relaxing and ordering room service you would not know it. Or you can walk 2 minutes down to beach. You can eat at all the different cuisine restaurants hidden in all the side sois. Great location for shopping and access to everything but also giving you the option of having a completely relaxing poolside experience if that's what you want. Relax by the pool, order a cocktail and surf the net. It's great.

7.3 PRECHA S.
Thailand
August 15, 2012
Great location in Pattaya city
Best location in Central Pattaya
We arrived there at night. The hotel room is okay to stay (clean with no smell) although the quality of amenity in the room is not so good. We did not spend so much time in the hotel as we only use the room to stay at night and check out in the morning.

6.3 Cholawit S.
Thailand
August 14, 2012
Fine Hotel
Hotel is clean and affordable
Everything is okay except service at the lobby, it is very very slow.

6.3 Chatchawee N.
Thailand
August 13, 2012
fair price average
Good location, clean and big bed
other guess always make big noise at night and talk so loud.

9.7 Frances L.
Australia
August 12, 2012
Modern funky hotel right in the centre of Pattaya
swimming pool, restaurant, room service,
This hotel is located malignly right in the centre of everything. You can walk out the hotel and take the 10 Baht bus anywhere. My first suggestion is to cross the road and take it to Big C a further up on the left hand site. Do all your food shopping here as it is much cheaper and you can fill the large fridges provided in your room and you're ready for your stay. Then you can just kick back and enjoy everything this hotel has to offer. Facilities, location, markets, malls, everything is within a mint or two baht bus ride.

9.3 Frances L.
Australia
August 12, 2012
Location, Location, Location
staff and facilities
You are in the middle of everything, jewellery shops,markets, beach at end of street,cheap local Asian food and great diversity of expat run Restaurants that are great. Soi Bakoi just behind you, quick motorbike taxi to night market which is so much cheaper. The staff at the hotel are ready and willing to help you with anything and they are so polite and all young and vibrant. Just like the hotel. Really young funky feel to it.

8.7 Frances L.
Australia
August 12, 2012
Not sure at first but turned out to be great!
Location.Location.Location.
i thought at first the staffs were a bit not the usual thai friendly type but i was so wrong. it is full of young staff who are fun and energetic and so helpful. the hotel has the best location of anywhere i've stayed. they have everything, in room dining, free wifi,2 restaurants, gym, pool, and it is a bit dated in the style once you get in the room but the size of the room, the balcony, facilities and staff all make up for that. even the cleaning staff are so nice. definitely would stay here and recommend it. best best best location. in the middle of everything!

8.7 Frances L.
Australia
August 12, 2012
Kind of modern and young. Nice.
It has everything.
The hotel facilities are amazing. It has everything you need and more. From restaurants, swimming pool, fitness centre, free shuttle buses, it just goes on and on. They are so well organised in making sure you can be as busy as you want or enjoy the free wifi in your room and be as quiet as you want. The best of the both worlds here. I was one of very few females and the staff were just so polite. So typically Thai. This is going to be one of my favourites in Pattaya I think.

9 Frances L.
Australia
August 11, 2012
Great Location and Value for Money
staff all young and friendly
It is a great hotel and the rooms are big with a large fridge so you can really settle in and relax. There is balconies, swimming pool, breakfast, pretty much everything except a gym which they did have but is being turned into a coffee shop. The staff at first I thought were a bit clinical but that is not the case at all. They are actually all very nice but just have a lot of the usual busloads of pattaya holiday people all coming in at once that they have to deal with. They are so helpful though and will go out of their way to help you with any thing you need to know from great shopping tips to where to get a scooter. I just love it as it is so reasonable and I do your my own thing, great location and facilities, great cheap food across the road at the market where I get my fresh mango juice for 30 baht and my bbq prawns (so huge and yum!) for 150 baht as a treat. Soi Bakao is just next to you one way and beach road and 2nd the other so it really is the best location to jump on the baht bus and get around. But also the in room dining is good thai, just a tip, order the Thai food as it is so much nicer from in room dining.

9.7 Frances L.
Australia
August 11, 2012
So good I don't want to leave.
value for money, facilities and staff
Breakfast is great. Room service s better, especially if you order the Thai food, location is amazing and everything is all around you. Across the road is a great local Thai food market where you can eat in but I get take away sometimes and take my bbq prawns and salad down to the beach with my fresh juice. Or if you are really on a budget buy food like the Thai's do from the local vendors on the street. Little bags of rice and all different choices of things. About 30 baht for lunch. The staff are so nice and have been so helpful. I don't want to leave. It is so amazing. I love Pattaya and I love this hotel. Great services and faciclites. Restaurant, pool, and now they are putting in a coffee shop. I don't want to go home.